We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best stay in Vegas”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Las Vegas, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
amwpc5
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
“Best stay in Vegas”
Reviewed 4 May 2018 for a stay in February 2018

This place is great. The penthouse suites are roomy and very well taken care of. I would definitely book this again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lany M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Room was great, Hotel was horrible”
Reviewed 4 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
3
people found this review helpful

The room was absolutely perfect. Loved the room. But everything about the hotel itself is horrible. The person checking us in had absolutely no idea what they were doing, only checked us into 1 of the rooms (since the "double room suite" is separated). Had to go back down and check in again separately. Also, no where does it state that you will have to pay resort fees for BOTH rooms separately. This was frustrating, because there was nowhere in the reservation that states you will have to pay for both. I was under the impression it was one room, one reservation. Not the case. The bell service took over an HOUR to bring our bags up to the room, so we just sat and waited with no luggage. One of the showers did not have hot water, took an hour for them to send someone up to check it out. Checkout was a nightmare as well. They couldn't explain to us the charges on the room properly. Took 30 minutes just to check out.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oliver B
1 review
“Fantastic Apartment Perfect for Bachelor Party of 8”
Reviewed 26 September 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The apartment itself was awesome, located on the 34th floor of the MGM Signature and perfect size, layout and location for our group. Very clean, open and social space that allowed us all to party hard, sleep comfortably and relax in down time. Anna was an absolute pleasure to deal with, she really helped us find the perfect place for our trip and helped us set up the perfect base in Las Vegas, right by all the action. Thank you so much again!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
897andrew...
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Exactly as promised”
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

From check in to check out everything was straight forward with wonderful service from the moment we arrived,when using a booking site for the first time there is always a slight apprehension ,but there was no need, the price was correct to the exact dollar with no hidden extras, the rooms were cleaned every day,pool towel supplied free on request,,I cannot think of any negatives,suites were a good size ,two showers and whirlpool bath , kitchen adequate perhaps a kettle for tea making could be added but the coffee machine was fine for us.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2017
Hi Andy - Thank you so much for your positive review and feedback. We appreciate it!! Please keep us in mind for your next trip, we'd love to work with you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jheiss201...
Providence, Rhode Island
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location and rooms for our Bachelor Party”
Reviewed 15 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Very clean and modern and in good location.. I love the MGM area. We were placed on 25th floor/ 2BR/ 3BA suite. It was absolutely beautiful, from the view to the size of the rooms. It was more than we expected and perfect for our bachelor party of 8... I don't believe you can get better than this in Vegas for this price ( we booked 4 months in advance).

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Size of rooms, veiws, location
Liked least: Tvs did not have HD
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SN-Sunnyv...
Sunnyvale, California
2 reviews
“Excellent stay and great service from Condohotelmarketplace”
Reviewed 7 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

The 2 bedroom suite is really two separate spacious suites-very comfortable and convenient for us. We booked similar suites for extended family and everyone was very happy with the accommodations and facilities. We also appreciated excellent service from Condohotelmarketplace in booking the suite as well as on checkin when there was an issue, and subsequently to get a small credit. They were very helpful throughout, especially Anna Adams.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2016
Thank you for the positive review, Suchitra! We look forward to working with you again. - Anna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JnofinnB
2 reviews
“Living like a King”
Reviewed 7 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Once again CHMP hooked it up! Room was in excellent shape and me and my fellas enjoyed a perfect Vegas Vacation! All the love goes to Ms. Leslie Walk for setting it all up! Trust me I'm not easy to please and she pleaded the heck outta me! Thanks CHMP & MGM Signature.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing