We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious, luxurious, quiet, and better value than...”
other travellers have booked this property
Skyliine view from the private patio.  Also, shows access to2nd master bedroom.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Skyliine view from the private patio.  Also, shows access to2nd master bedroom.
Bar area with wine refridgerator. Desk and view in second master bedroom.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Skyliine view from the private patio.  Also, shows access to2nd master bedroom.
Bar area with wine refridgerator.
Desk and view in second master bedroom.
Living room with fireplace, chandeliers & 1of 2 private balconies .
Gourmet kitchen with top of the line Samsung appliances.
1 of 2 master bedrooms with fireplace
1 of 2 master bedrooms with fireplace
Second master bedroom with private access to patio.
Penthouse Entry
Huge walk-in closet
Exclusive Hallway to Penthouse
LIVING ROOM HAS 20' CEILINGS!
Professionally Decorated Throughout!
Office overlooking Las Vegas!
Actual view of the sunset from inside your Living Room!
Top of the line Samsung appliances in this gourmet kitchen!
View from 1 of 2 private balconies!
TWO Private Balconies with SPECTACULAR views!!
ACTUAL NIGHT TIME VIEW FROM YOUR PRIVATE BALCONY
Actual View!
Another view
Exercise Room/Fitness Center
Exterior View of Building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Las Vegas, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
broadleaf...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Spacious, luxurious, quiet, and better value than the hotels”
Reviewed 5 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Our family enjoyed this spacious and beautifully furnished condominium. It was a better value than the hotels and gave us the option to cook our own meals.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul K
1 review
“Excellent home from home away from the madness of it all”
Reviewed 25 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We are regular Vegas visitors and wanted something that was still as luxurious as the hotels but gave us a respite from the madness, this certainly didn't disappoint.
We travelled as 2 couples and having 2 large double en suite bedrooms with a large living area really was a perfect set up, the huge balcony was a real bonus allowing us to have evening drinks.
When we arrived the place was clean tidy, everything in excellent condition and there was so many home comforts and extras, it was very easy to cook at home etc if that's what you wanted. Parking is nice and secure and the private access to the penthouse floor gives you peace of mind. We would most definitely want to stop here again !. John was also super helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Size of the apartment
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2016
Paul,

Thank you for your kind words! Our mission is to provide a clean, comfortable and upscale experience to model Guests like you. We look forward to your many returns in the coming years!

John Futrell
Property Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
range_rov...
Plattsburgh, New York
2 reviews
“Amazing All the Way Around!”
Reviewed 6 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

This was our first trip to Vegas as two newly married couples. We were unsure if we wanted to stay in a hotel on the Strip or look for a home to rent on TripAdvisor. We ended up deciding on this penethous and could not be happier!

John, the property manager was so easy to contact and responded quickly to any and all questions. He actually worked with us after a flight delay, and woke up at 2am to let us into the building and get our keys to the penthouse. We were so impressed with every detail of the space we had. There were two extremely comfortable king beds with private bathrooms as well as a third 1/2 bath to use. The Kitchen had every utensil needed to cook at "home" which saved us a ton of money! The views were unbelievable of both the Strip and the mountains surrounding Vegas. We were centrally located to shopping malls and the strip. This allowed us to easily drive to all locations and parking was not nearly the problem we thought it would be.

We were delighted by this choice and would certainly recommend John to any and all of our friends and family!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and Views
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kianna J
1 review
“Awesome!”
Reviewed 31 January 2016 for a stay in July 2015

Me, my boyfriend, my sister, and her boyfriend stayed here during our vacation in Vegas and I have to say that John (the owner) was the best! From the time we arrived up until the day we let, everything was great! We had a little mishap with my sister and her boyfriend which I was sure was going to bring about bad rental relations between the owner and I since I had been the main one working with him, but John was more than great and understanding and welcomed me and my boyfriend back to stay anytime we visit which I am absolutely grateful for! This property is beautiful, a great location that is close to the strip amongst other things, and John the owner is so easy to work with and is more than fair! This would be the first place I suggest to anyone traveling to Vegas and wants to stay in luxury without all the extra fees!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The owner, the location, ease of process.
Liked least: There was nothing that I did not like!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Feb 2016
Thank you for the nice review, Kianna! You were perfect Guests and very honest and respectable people. Please come back!

John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lewin W
New Orleans, Louisiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful penthouse with an amazing view”
Reviewed 20 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We loved out weeks stay in this beautiful Las Vegas penthouse. The location was great with easy access to all the action...but a nice escape to serenity in a quiet and secure building. The amenities were awesome and the view...Spectacular!!! You totally feel like a VIP staying here!!! I strongly recommend this place over a hotel room any day>

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing