We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Cheeseburger Las Vegas - CLOSED

Cheeseburger Las Vegas
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Kids, Child-friendly, Groups, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighbourhood: The Strip
Waterford, Michigan
Level Contributor
32 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 April 2014

Friendly and fast service. Large portions. I had the kobe burger with bacon and mushrooms. It was fantastic! Over priced yes, but your in Las Vegas inside Planet Hollywood on the Miracle Mile. It was expected.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Melissa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

555 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    175
    212
    104
    28
    36
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Solihull
Level Contributor
53 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Very reasonable place to eat”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 April 2014

It does what it says on the tin. Good service, good food and good value. We only ate there once but would have returned if necessary.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank maggieb66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
French Lick, In
Level Contributor
224 reviews
135 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Great Place for an inexpensive breakfast”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 April 2014

We go to Vegas about three to four times a year and we always eat here at least once for their breakfast special. The service is always good and the servers are always nice and friendly.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank dino2mom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Franklin Park, Illinois
Level Contributor
333 reviews
162 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 682 helpful votes
“Great Cheeseburger”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 April 2014

We ate here while in the shops at the Miracle Mile by the Planet Hollywood. Cute little place with great cheeseburgers and drink specials.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank drw2112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
91 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Great spot to stop in during your shopping for a beer and appetizers...”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 March 2014

The decor is what drew us in to visit Cheeseburger. It's like stepping into Hawaii----when you first come towards the door, there are large hula girl sculptures to greet you, and you would not know that you are in Las Vegas with the Hawaiian decor everywhere----but it's really interesting looking---not tacky.

We were still full from lunch, and it was almost 7:00 PM----so Happy Hour!!! We had a huge appetizer order of onion rings, and our waitress at the bar was kind enough to put about six kinds of dipping sauces, so we were never bored with the selection! There are so many onion rings in the order that there was no way to finish them---the orders are huge!!! We had the Kona LB and Big Wave beers----20 ounces each--for $7.50. They also had Jager bombs for $5.00, so my friend had one of those also. The manager and the waitress were so nice and we really enjoyed talking to them so much.

We also noticed that there is a daily BREAKFAST SPECIAL----maybe until about 9:30 AM or so?? It was quite a deal---I believe somewhere around $4.99 or $5.99 a person, for eggs, sausage or bacon, and toast--a great way to start the day, if you can get there early in the AM. We would definitely like to stop in again when shopping at The Miracle Mile.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank TWEETYCCC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cheeseburger Las Vegas also viewed

 
Las Vegas, NV
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing