We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Human Nature encompasses the Motown sound.”

Human Nature: Jukebox
Book In Advance
More Info
US$88.99*
and up
Human Nature: Jukebox at The Venetian Las Vegas
More Info
US$46.49*
and up
Night School 4 Girls
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Human Nature, Australia’s top selling pop vocal group and Las Vegas headliners, effortlessly blends retro cool with contemporary sounds to bring you the ultimate Jukebox party. Mixing Pop classics with Doo-Wop, Motown, Soul standards and more, Jukebox is a playlist of the groups’ musical influences and the greatest vocal hits of all time. Jukebox takes audiences on an unforgettable journey through the genres. Starting with the classics of the Doo-Wop era, Human Nature pays tribute to the legends of Motown & Soul and carries through to today’s breakout sensations. They’ll even bring out your inner teenage fan girl with favorite boy band Pop hits that’ll have the ladies swooning. Anticipate everything from “Under the Boardwalk” to “Uptown Funk”. Everyone will be dancing in their seats and singing along to the ultimate playlist LIVE!
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
8 attraction reviews
“Human Nature encompasses the Motown sound.”
Reviewed 19 June 2014

The production values of this show exceeded my expectations. The energy emitted by the four artists and their band was astounding and inspiring. Their singing was top notch and the synchronized choreography was nothing short of perfect. Fabulous show! See it!!!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Michael D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,252 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,871
    281
    66
    19
    15
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kelowna, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Motown at it's finest”
Reviewed 18 June 2014

These lads really are so very talented. I'm not from that era but the songs performed were spot on and the professionalism that was conducted was most impressive. They really interacted with the crowd and you could see that these guys are very genuine. After the show they have a meet and greet if you like. I would recommend these guys without question. Just Great!!!!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank greaseball777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cirencester, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
134 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Really enjoyed four white guys singing Motown.”
Reviewed 18 June 2014 via mobile

I wasn't sure what to expect, but I was pleasantly surprised once I got my my head around the fact that four white guys from Australia where singing all the Motown classics. These guys are very talented and the show is set in such a way to explain why they are there and how they met Smokey Robinson.

The band are brilliant and the show builds up as it goes, there is a lot of audience participation as they like it when the audience sings and dances along.

I would definitely recommend you see this one, the theatre is small so even the seats at the back are good. You will know all the song and want to dance the night away.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Shaun G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Goodyear, Arizona
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Surprisingly good Motown Show”
Reviewed 17 June 2014

You would swear these aussies are original motown. They bring so much energy to the show and their voices are incredible.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Pebblecreek_Senior
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richmond, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Add My Voice to Yes”
Reviewed 17 June 2014

If you are of the era where Motown was a big part of your life then don't miss this show!

We took our adult children (in their 30s). It was not their first choice for a show but we prevailed (and paid). By mid show they were all singing along and dancing. All of us walked out of the show smiling and feeling good.

Human Nature, four white guys from Australia, are obviously dedicated to this music. They have been performing it for 30 years and it shows.The 6 piece band is excellent.

It's 90 minutes with no intermission.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank edinbc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Human Nature: Jukebox? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing