We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Loved it!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Peepshow - CLOSED

Peepshow
Attraction details
Albuquerque, New Mexico
1 review
“Loved it!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 September 2012

My fiance and I loved the show! Great costumes and talented performers. Holly was fantastic, as were the other singers and dancers. The show is sexy yet classy, I thought was very well done. The story line was simple but fun. I'd recommend it to anyone wanting to see an only-in-Vegas classy topless show.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Ash S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

356 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    131
    111
    66
    24
    24
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Manalapan, New Jersey
Level Contributor
27 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Nothing Specail”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 September 2012

I had a few different shows in mind however we finally agreed to see Peepshow. We walked out halfway through the show out of boredom. I've been to allot of burlesque shows in NYC, this show was certainly not exciting or special. There were lots of other things I'd rather be doing in Vegas than watch this show.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Crystal R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, Arizona
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Holly cannot sing, dance or act and she clearly looked pregnant! Super disturbing!”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 September 2012

I should start off by saying that I went to Peepshow because I liked Holly Madison... After this wreck of a show, I can't say that any longer! She CANNOT sing! In fact, my friend and I are still making fun of her lack of singing ability. She is visibly pregnant and it is pretty disturbing. I do not know how she is going to finish off the year with that growing belly. Who wants to pay to see a pregnant girl prance around the stage with ZERO dancing, singing, acting ability?! I will say that Peep Diva was pretty entertaining and some of the dancers have incredible ability, but overall I would NOT see Peepshow again.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank allieclaire007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keller, Texas, United States
Level Contributor
25 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“horrible. do not go to this joke of a show”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 September 2012

The heffner leftover is pregnant and still doing the show. Terrible production quality, storyline, dancing etc.. The one positive is that a good portion of the show the women were topless. I still was falling asleep!!!!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank David D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coolangatta, Australia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Really well done!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 September 2012

There were young and old at the performance! Boobs are definitely in the performance but the story was done so well it was appropriate for all ages and sex over 18. Walked away saying that was a really good show!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Zarsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Peepshow also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing