We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ho-hum. No pun intended.”
Review of Peepshow - CLOSED

Peepshow
Attraction details
Las Vegas
Level Contributor
248 reviews
45 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 928 helpful votes
“Ho-hum. No pun intended.”
Reviewed 4 September 2013

3rd time I’ve seen this show, first with the Holly Madison replacement. Not much to say about this unmemorable show. Semi-naked women trying to be sexy; it’s all over Las Vegas, so what stands out? Well it used to feature Holly Madison who was relatively clean-cut. Her replacement is not. I was really bored. Sexy women abound here in Las Vegas and most (in my book) don’t need to show that much skin. This show is entirely carried by the skin, because the singing and “playful” banter and skits were unremarkable. The girls just seemed to be going through the motions. Sorry.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank hoohoolian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

356 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    131
    111
    66
    24
    24
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cleveland, OH
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Not Sad to See it Close”
Reviewed 4 September 2013

Peepshow has been something I have wanted to check out for years, and it was not all it was hyped to be. Although the dancers were amazing, the show kind of dragged and hardly seemed worth what we paid as we sat through it. I did really enjoy the guy and girl who did most of the singing in it, they had amazing voices. I wish I would have seen it when Holly Madison played Bo.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Allison D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Funny show-I highly enjoyed it”
Reviewed 1 September 2013 via mobile

I found this to be very entertaining-walked in with no expectations and was blown away by the humor and dancers. Coco was pretty funny too!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank nzladybug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wow! ”
Reviewed 30 August 2013 via mobile

The show was just amazing. The only draw back was the 4 guys next to us that would not shut up. Small tip. The very front is not the best place. Try to get seats on the 4th or 5th row

Helpful?
1 Thank AngryBuddha
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“very classy show”
Reviewed 29 August 2013

this is a truly classy show with talented dancers and singers.I bought my husband to the show for his birthday and I enjoyed the show just as well.The show was energetic and highly recommend.Coco was awesome , Mel B was the bomb. I Love her personality and energy..

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank crawfordsusan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Peepshow also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing