We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another Great Hilton Property”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Grand Vacations at the Flamingo
Ranked #23 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Lake Arrowhead, California
Level Contributor
41 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Another Great Hilton Property”
Reviewed 9 May 2014

Stayed here during a trip to Vegas to see Rod Stewart. The wife loved this place and we would go back in a heartbeat. Located just across the street from Cesar's Coliseum, it make for an easy walk over and back for concerts or other shows.

Just a really great property and friendly staff.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kiwimelon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,704 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    898
    527
    174
    66
    39
See reviews for
535
597
49
241
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (287)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
45 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 May 2014

We stayed for 6 nights. Great location. Non smoking,We Brits are not used to smoking in bars.. Comfortable bed. Spa bath in main room !-hey we're in Vegas. It was great to be in the center of this mad town, but able to to go back to a quieter area to sleep. Must be getting old. Cannot fault anything. Would stay again.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lynnethlmpson53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 May 2014 via mobile

I was fortunate to get upgraded due to gold status this week while on business in LV. Staff were cheerful and helpful, and the hotel was quiet. The deli has staples that help since there is no restaurant and the suite has a full kitchen with dishes, and W/D and dishwasher. HGV was a 20 minute brisk walk to Wynn....cabs are not lined up, but it was easy to get one. Housekeeping honored my request for no service during my stay. Products are typical hilton amenities. I will re-book for next year's convention.

Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank RedTailChub L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Worth, Texas
Level Contributor
37 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 May 2014

Courteous check-in. Got an upgrade to two room suite. No resort fee! The location was fine even though we had to transit Flamingo Hotel to get to the Strip. WiFi excellent and free but printing costs $. The kitchen was fully equipped for a long stay (full stove, big frig,dishwasher, pantry plus the usual) and soaps for dishwasher and washing machine. We used the two provided packets of coffee for two large cups of coffee. I suggest you bring more since it packs easily. A little store to buy stuff on lobby level.

The bed and sleeper sofa had pressed sheets. Nice! Good pillows.

The view wasn't much - no problem overlooking the pool. It was quiet. We could barely hear Flamingo pool noise. It closed at 6. And no nightclub noise at all.

This was so much better than the casino hotel on the Strip we had to move to.

Room Tip: Our room faced West on the fourth floor. No problem.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Barbara P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Citrus Heights, United States
1 review
Reviewed 5 May 2014

We got to the hotel at 9am and was able to check into our room by noon. Asked for a high level room with a good view and got it. Over all the hotel was great and I will be coming back. There were little things that needed to be fixed or cleaned better but it didn't really bother us. Location is great and we were able to walk right out onto the strip or hope on the Monorail with ease. The Beds are amazing and comfortable. They have the best swimming pools.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations

Helpful?
Thank Jesse M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
24 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 May 2014

Spent the weekend recently, April 18th.-21st. in a newly refurbished suite in the Flamingo. The room was beyond my expectation, fresh, clean and very comfortable. the house-keeping is a credit to this hotel. Located on the "Vegas Strip" at a convenient point for easy access to other big name hotels and casinos, with the newly opened "High-Roller", that rivals the 'LondonEye", there was so much to do and not enough time to do it in. Will definitely be back there!

Room Tip: Higher floors gives you a better panoramic view of the surrounding area.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kampta P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montreal, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 April 2014

We traveled to Las Vegas for the first time for a family vacation. All is good with this hotel: Service, location, value, rooms, pools, grounds. It's nice to be so close to the strip but when you get behind the Flamingo and into the Hilton Vacation Club it's nice and quite. Great vacation!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations

Helpful?
1 Thank Alan, Frances M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
The Cromwell
The Cromwell
#21 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,885 reviews
The Strip
Marriott's Grand Chateau
Marriott's Grand Chateau
#6 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,108 reviews
The Strip
The Carriage House
The Carriage House
#16 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,313 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace
Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace
#36 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 949 reviews
The Strip
Jockey Club
Jockey Club
#39 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,223 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Grand Vacations at the Flamingo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Grand Vacations at the Flamingo

Property: Hilton Grand Vacations at the Flamingo
Address: 3575 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89109-8919
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#37 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#40 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#43 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Grand Vacations at the Flamingo 3*
Number of rooms: 315
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Grand Vacations at the Flamingo is perfect for the traveler who enjoys being on the Strip and appreciates being able to retreat to the quiet comfort of luxury living. Studios, one and two-bedroom suites allow business and leisure travelers an opportunity to relax while also enjoying the swimming complex, Wi-Fi, fitness center, deli and more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Odigeo, Priceline, Southall Travel, TravelUp, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Hilton Grand Vacations at the Flamingo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Grand Vacations At The Flamingo Hotel Las Vegas
Hilton Hotel Las Vegas
Flamingo Hilton Las Vegas Hotel
Hilton Las Vegas
Las Vegas Hilton Hotel
Hilton Grand Vacations Club Flamingo
Hilton Grand Vacations At The Flamingo Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing