We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Just what we needed” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations at the Flamingo

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hilton Grand Vacations at the Flamingo
Ranked #21 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Rawson, Ohio
Level Contributor
22 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Just what we needed”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 May 2014 via mobile

Affordable, great location, beautiful gardens and the best pool in Vegas! I would definitely stay here again! The rooms were clean and the staff very helpful and courteous. For the price combined with the location it definitely doesn't get any better!

Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank donutmom21214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,634 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    856
    512
    165
    63
    38
See reviews for
507
574
45
233
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (278)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Clarksburg
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 May 2014 via mobile

Pros: Location is great, concierge was very helpful/informative and got us discounted tickets to a show, rooms are very clean, beautiful lobby, fast check in with friendly employees.

Cons: There is a welcome desk when you first walk in (separate of the check-in counter) and I can't even count how many times (over the span of our week-long stay) they asked us if we got our welcome packet. One member of our party said the same woman asked him
3 times in one day if he got his welcome packet. I know the welcome packets are nice and these people have a job to do but it got SOOOO ANNOYING.
Another con, and this may not be a con to some people, but my husband and I found it odd that there wasn't an exhaust fan in the bathroom.
My last "con" is that there isn't an actual restaurant in the hotel. There's a deli where you can get a decent variety of food (mostly breakfast and lunch sandwiches, chicken strips, etc). There are obviously tons of restaurants all around so it's not that big of a deal.
I'd still recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank MrsR6411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 May 2014

From the rooms, location, to the staff, just outstanding. Stayed the week of May 5th and loved it. Went to other hotels and watch people line up for a long time to check in, and we checked in in 5 minutes. Check out 5 minutes. Rooms,wow. could not be better. The staff, first class , helpful, happy, friendly, couldn't be better. Will return. Thanks.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank TheWilsons1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 May 2014

The staff was always available and ready to help - they helped to make our visit to Las Vegas one to remember The location on the strip was excellent - I could not have imagined a better location to enjoy Vegas

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations

Helpful?
Thank David V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 May 2014

Just a little bit off of "The Strip" itself, this is a nice, quieter location with complimentary access to The Flamingo pool and other facilities. These Hilton Grand Vacations units are available as one-bedrooms with kitchenettes and a sofa bed in the living area, plus a private bedroom, and with or without an adjoining unit that is a studio (more like a traditional hotel room). Really good for families or couples who want a common gathering space.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations

Helpful?
Thank Roger T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linden, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 May 2014

It's neat and clean with beautiful surroundings. I felt like I was in the Tropics with the palm trees. Everything looks new and well taken care of. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone I know. I'm planning my trip for next year and I wouldn't want to stay anywhere else!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations

Helpful?
Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roswell
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 May 2014

Located in the center of the Las Vegas Strip, this hotel is the perfect location. It is not directly on the Strip, but just a half block; behind the Flamingo Hotel. It is quiet, clean and spacious. The Staff is always friendly and helpful. I have stayed at this location several times over the past three years.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations

Helpful?
Thank youngterryl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
The Cromwell
The Cromwell
#23 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,603 reviews
The Strip
Marriott's Grand Chateau
Marriott's Grand Chateau
#8 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,983 reviews
The Strip
The Carriage House
The Carriage House
#16 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,280 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace
Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace
#47 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 873 reviews
The Strip
Jockey Club
Jockey Club
#42 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,186 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Grand Vacations at the Flamingo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Grand Vacations at the Flamingo

Property: Hilton Grand Vacations at the Flamingo
Address: 3575 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#37 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#40 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#43 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Grand Vacations at the Flamingo 3*
Number of rooms: 315
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Grand Vacations at the Flamingo is perfect for the traveler who enjoys being on the Strip and appreciates being able to retreat to the quiet comfort of luxury living. Studios, one and two-bedroom suites allow business and leisure travelers an opportunity to relax while also enjoying the swimming complex, Wi-Fi, fitness center, deli and more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Southall Travel, Hotels.com and TravelUp so you can book your Hilton Grand Vacations at the Flamingo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Grand Vacations At The Flamingo Hotel Las Vegas
Hilton Hotel Las Vegas
Flamingo Hilton Las Vegas Hotel
Hilton Las Vegas
Las Vegas Hilton Hotel
Hilton Grand Vacations Club Flamingo
Hilton Grand Vacations At The Flamingo Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing