We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pizza”

California Pizza Kitchen
Ranked #731 of 4,868 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Curitiba
Level 6 Contributor
98 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Great pizza”
Reviewed 10 October 2013

If you want to take a rest whil shopping around while in Town Square and would like to be waited for inexpensive quality food? This is the place.

Me and wife shared a pizza, had to drinks for around 30$ with tips.

Restrooms and clean, service is good and waiting line was short.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Marcelo F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

126 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    50
    46
    23
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Good food good service”
Reviewed 8 October 2013 via mobile

Raul was our server. Made a few excellent recommendations as we had never been here before. Veggie pizza was fantastic. Garlic Fettuccini was amazing. But hold your biscuits boys and girls the Tiramisu was phenomenal!

Helpful?
Thank Tjalred
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
“Nice Restaurant”
Reviewed 20 May 2013

Food is different and service is good. Have to watch when you go there as it can be a wait. Appreciate the different tastes.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Steve S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Good Breakfasts”
Reviewed 17 May 2013

Having eaten here for dinner I thought I'd check out the breakfasts which were yummy to say the least. Great tasting omelettes and hash browns with fresh juice what more can I say except pay it a visit. Yummmmeeee.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank simonsmith73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Town Square California Kitchen receives 2 thumbs up!”
Reviewed 4 May 2013

This is one my favourite CPK that I have ever been to. My favourite pizza has pear with caramelized onions, goat cheese, walnuts and arugula salad on top. It always taste so good and fresh everything I have. The service is consistently good and efficient. This location would be the only one that I recommend to anyone visiting Vegas as the one at the airport is a over priced and disappointing and the one in Mirage is just slow.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CN-Vancouver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed California Pizza Kitchen also viewed

 

Been to California Pizza Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing