We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Property”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
8 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Las Vegas, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
James M
Concord, California
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Property”
Reviewed 11 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

This wonderful home hosted a group of guys for a 50th birthday weekend. The property is exactly as advertised--spacious and well-appointed. There are nearby food/grocery retailers to make stocking up easy. In addition, you are within minutes of the Strip if you decide you want to explore. Rich could not have been nicer or easy to contact. Definitely would return!

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montrose
Reviewed 30 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
royal oak ,mi
Reviewed 29 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AndrewPAn...
San Diego, California
1 review
“La Rosa Fun House Review”
Reviewed 29 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

I booked this house for my extended families Vegas trip and everything was awesome. The house was amazing and after everyone got there, I ended up being the weekend hero since I pushed to get a vacation rental as opposed to renting a bunch of hotel rooms. Everyone in my group loved the property and were very impressed by the size of the house. We used the pool everyday and a few people even played some tennis on the private court in the backyard. We had 14 people and all of the couples where able to sleep comfortably and had their own privacy and we even had room to spare. The house was spotless and is privately gated and we were able to fit 6 cars in the driveway inside the private gate which was great. Also, a special mention has to go out to Rich who managed our rental. He was waiting for us to give us a run through of the house when we got there, and even when we decided that we did want the spa heated around 9pm that night, he quickly came out and took care of that for us. He was great and very professional. I would definitely recommend this house to anyone that wants to have a fantastic weekend in Vegas, you will definitely be happy with your choice.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Large backyard and pool, comfortably housed a lot of people.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2014
Thank you so much.
We are so happy that you your family and guest had such a great time.
We do work very hard to ensure the home is everything we promise and that the home is neat, clean and in order for your enjoyment.

It was a pleasure having you.
We look forward to having you back again.

Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catalin P
Los Angeles, California
1 review
“Las Vegas Amazing Vacation at " La Rosa Fun House "”
Reviewed 29 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Las Vegas Amazing Vacation at the LA ROSA FUN HOUSE and the experience was nothing less than perfect.
Booking was so easy and the accommodations were amazing but even more important was the owner, RICH , who was extremely nice , friendly , attentive and accommodating to my group need and even came right over when we had questions operating some of the technical equipment in the house.
The house was huge , spotless clean and there was something for everyone , adults and children. We had a tennis court ,basketball court , stunning infinity swimming pool , Jacuzzi , pool table and flat screen TV’s and a Gourmet kitchen.
There are a few master bedrooms and the bathrooms are out of this world.
The view over the Vegas Strip is astonishing. You definitely have to see the upper master with the spectacular Strip view terrace with the amazing bathroom with Jacuzzi.
There was plenty of parking and the house is located in a very safe , very private, quiet , high class neighborhood , at a very short drive from the Strip.
I can't say enough great things about this property. We will recommend this to all our friends . We’ll definitely return here for our next vacation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: house , location ,
Liked least: too short
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2014
Thank you,

It was a pleasure to have you and your group.
Yes the home does have much to offer and something for everyone.
We are glad you found the home to be clean upon arrival as we have a professional maid staff that does work very hard to ensure the home is cleaned from top to bottom.
Yes the views of the Las Vegas Strip are stunning and look great at night.
We very much appreciate you being so respectful and taking care of the home while you were there, as well we would like to thank you for cleaning up before check out and following all of the directions for check out.
It was a pleasure having you and looking forward to having you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cincinnati
Reviewed 7 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Aug 2013
Dear Lisa,

While we do have some of the finest hotels in the world they simply do not lend themselves to larger groups that wish to stay together.

So renting a home does make so much sense, we are happy that everything worked out well for you and your family and friends and that you all had a great time.

You guys where a great bunch and it was a pleasure getting to know you over the week.
The La Rosa Fun House is a perfect set up for a situation just as yours.

Thank you for taking care of the home while you where there and leaving the home so clean upon check out, I am sure we will have you back and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Thank you
Rich
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New Jersey
Reviewed 13 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing