We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good place and value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Tuscany Suites & Casino
Ranked #45 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 May 2014

Good place to be within strip and quiet with green area, good value and easy to go every where. my only problem is my 15" laptop that can not be added to the room closet (I thing it may fit 14" laptop).

Room Tip: tell front office what you need and they will offer it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mohammed E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (3,806)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,665 - 1,671 of 3,806 reviews

Reviewed 7 May 2014

I go the the t spot lounge every Friday to hear Kenny Davidsen with the most talented singers in town. The last show I went to had about 30 amazing singers singing one hit wonders. They star in other shows in town and then come there after their shows. I couldn't believe you could have so much talent in one room.
They Serve 5.00 steak and eggs with the best waiter I have ever had named Rueben in the coffee shop.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Peganne2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

This was my first trip to Las Vegas and I was very glad to be staying in a lower key hotel off the strip. The rooms are a good size and very comfortable. the grounds are attractive and green and the pool nearest to the bar is in a reasonably attractive setting. there is also a lap pool which I used a few times.

The gym good have been better - Only one cross trainer and no fit balls!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dazmagat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2014

What a great place in this very expensive city. Be ready for no hussle, bussle like the casinos are, but a journey to a quaint village, people are friendly, rooms are bigger and neatly surround a common ground with the pool. Restraunt is good, and sunday night a three piece band crooned away. All this just minutes from the strip. And if your lucky enough to be helped by Tara at the desk, let her know you read this review, I promised her a mention. (Shes a gem)

Room Tip: If your limited just tell them, a room to fit your needs should be avalable.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank idahowalrus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2014

Worst Concierge Service !!
I had a small request to have one piece of paper printed from the internet.
I went to the Concierge Office to ask if they could help me. There was an
older , white haired man there. He was NOT FRIENDLY, and NOT HELPFUL.
I was obviously bothering him. He told me Tuscany Suites has a business office
and I had to do the small task there. The Business Office is a LONG walk over
to the their Casino and up to the 2nd Floor. I hauled my laptop up there to make
the one copy. To use their business center and print one copy of a piece of paper,
you have to pay to log on to the internet , download the PRINTER DRIVER for their specific printer from
the internet , and then you can print the page. I did all this , and the printer
did not work. So , for something the Concierge could have helped me with
in 2 minutes, I spent an hour of my "vacation" trying to get the one page printed,
and still was unsuccessful. WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE ever ...
and I am here at the Hotel for 4 nights. ( Wish me luck)
I am so tempted to try and check out and stay somewhere else....
My advice to Tuscany would be to put someone in the Concierge Office
who is people friendly, and enjoys assisting others.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Service
7  Thank PaulinCatCity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2014

This was our first time staying off the strip and our 5th time in Vegas. This hotel was better than I expected. Its a 2 min bus ride on the RTC to the strip, or a 5 to 10 min walk. The rooms are spacious with seating area, are well kept and very clean. The restaurants are decently priced, with large portions, excellent selection, and our food tasted good! Where else can you get a 16oz steak dinner for 9.99? I didnt have to line up for 45 mins to check in like I did at Mirage and TI, or constantly walk through a sea of people like you do on the strip and the casinos are not smokey. The pool is small but its never busy and they have a lap pool for swimmers and a decent size gym. If youre looking for a quiet get away from the bustling las vegas strip, I highly recommend the Tuscany. I will be back!

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lasbegas2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2014

I have just had a 5 night stay at the Tuscany. It was a luxurious, spacious inexpensive stay.
The extremely clean and uncluttered enormous room with a kitchenette/dining area in a quiet, safe well maintained manicured grounds. The King bed was very comfy and a sound nights sleep free from noise was a bonus. A microwave is available on request, Starbucks diagonally across the road and Albertsons supermarket 2 minutes by bus. Marilyn's restaurant was superb with wonderful ribs on Rib night and Crab on Friday night. It is a block from the Strip.
Check In and Out very efficient and professional with delightful friendly staff. A pool is also available to use. I recommend it 100% and would stay again if I'm in Las Vegas. You won't be disappointed.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SandrafromAshmore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Circus Circus Hotel & Casino Las Vegas
Signature at MGM Grand
#11 of 264 in Las Vegas
12,841 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Excalibur Hotel & Casino
Excalibur Hotel & Casino
#107 of 264 in Las Vegas
3,999 reviews
The Strip
Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tuscany Suites & Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tuscany Suites & Casino

Address: 255 East Flamingo Road, Las Vegas, NV 89169-4708
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#17 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#21 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#23 Best Value Hotel in Las Vegas
#30 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#39 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#59 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: £39 - £183 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Tuscany Suites & Casino 3*
Number of rooms: 716
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All suite hotel with Italian decor, catering to leisure and business travelers - 3 minutes from The Strip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Splitty, Booking.com, Expedia, Evoline ltd, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Tuscany Suites & Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tuscany Suites And Casino
Tuscany Hotel Las Vegas
Tuscany Suites Las Vegas
Tuscany Las Vegas
Tuscany Suites & Casino Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing