We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“As Advertised, excellent resort”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Las Vegas
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Oasis Las Vegas RV Resort
Certificate of Excellence
Caledonia, Michigan
Level Contributor
187 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“As Advertised, excellent resort”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 September 2013

Spent two nights here in September. Check in was organized and quick. Sites are as described, the more you pay, the better they are, but i did not see any sites that I would not want to stay in. Security was excellent with a man at the gate and one cruising on a golf cart. All employees are very friendly and helpful. Pools are great. The park is clean and well laid out. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank MidwestJA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

311 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    171
    93
    29
    10
    8
See reviews for
116
120
4
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Page, Arizona
Level Contributor
59 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 September 2013

When you pull into this RV Resort, you are welcomed. They are very organized and everything is very well laid out. It is by far worth paying a little extra for something as beautiful as this resort. Pools were heated (it was only 65 degrees in Vegas) the hot tub was clean, the roads are marked and you have plenty of space. The restaurant was good and you couldn't beat the beautiful view out of the windows. We would stay here again!!

Room Tip: Well worth the stop
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ShellyAz1414
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
178 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 108 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 September 2013

Stayed here while passing through Vegas. Great spot, near enough to the south strip. $18 cab ride to the MGM. The park itself is dead flat, wide, with long pull through spots if you need them. Many amenities, pool, spa, etc. Nice clubhouse with restaurant. I'll stay here next time in Vegas.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank rzrnaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
22 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 August 2013 via mobile

This is a great rv park. I agree that it could use some shade trees but the spots are level and there is no nonsense allowed in the park which makes a quiet and pleasant experience. Havent used the pool yet but i intend to on our next trip. Thanks Oasis!!!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
2 Thank Leonavalleydonna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 August 2013

well my partner and myself drove route 66 and stopped off at many R.V Parks and im so glad we didnt stop off here first as we really would have been disapointted with the rest off the stops along the route by far the best park that we spent time at booked for 3 days stayed for 5 , staff so very helpful, food very good and a fair price, would we go back you bet, many thanks Martin Snook

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank snookdog2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edmonton, Canada
Level Contributor
55 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 August 2013

It was as expected for desert camping, but they sure could use more trees, It was very much like parking lot style camping. The pool was awesome at the end of the day though !!!

The staff was friendly and we really liked that it was fenced and gated with security checking you in and out .

Room Tip: Make sure you have more than one air conditioning unit on your RV ,whew that was hot with only one...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank T M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 July 2013 via mobile

We only stayed 2 nights between 3rd & 5th July. First time in Las Vegas and during a heat wave ! Although its always hot there obviously but it was extremely hot and so having the wonderful two pools and sun loungers and umbrellas were a god send! Ten minutes in a taxi that the reception desk booked and we were on the strip.Lovely resort, great entrance to reception shop bar restaurant with wonderful air con, felt more like a good star hotel than a RV park! Great clean big shower rooms, laundry. Loved it all. Would go back in a flash!!!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Meliam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Enterprise
Silverton Hotel and Casino
Silverton Hotel and Casino
#70 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 921 reviews
Enterprise
South Point Hotel, Casino and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Enterprise
The Grandview at Las Vegas
The Grandview at Las Vegas
#47 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,270 reviews
Enterprise
Residence Inn Las Vegas Airport
Las Vegas RV Resort
#9 of 33 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 72 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Oasis Las Vegas RV Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Oasis Las Vegas RV Resort

Property: Oasis Las Vegas RV Resort
Address: 2711 W. Windmill Lane, Las Vegas, NV 89123
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > Enterprise
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 33 Speciality Lodging in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 400
Also Known As:
Oasis Las Vegas Rv Hotel Las Vegas
Oasis Las Vegas RV Resort

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing