We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Almost flawless”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Las Vegas
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Oasis Las Vegas RV Resort
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 October 2013

Outstanding amenities, very clean, friendly and helpful staff. Loved the adults-only pool and spa and pleasantly surprised at the convenient and reasonable breakfast/lunch cafe on site. We had issues with the cable tv service involving poor reception on several channels and not all channels listed in the guide actually available. WiFi is provided by a third party at $6/24 hours and must be subscribed to by each device you intend to use, so think carefully before you sign up. The internet access through this WiFi is not very consistent, resulting in periods of relatively fast performance at some times, and so slow you receive timeout messages at others. If this is not an issue for you, I cannot imagine a more pleasant place to stay.

Room Tip: Sites range from asphalt to park-like, and some are definitely more subject to freeway noise than ot...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Musemeche
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (370)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

234 - 240 of 370 reviews

Reviewed 30 September 2013

Spent two nights here in September. Check in was organized and quick. Sites are as described, the more you pay, the better they are, but i did not see any sites that I would not want to stay in. Security was excellent with a man at the gate and one cruising on a golf cart. All employees are very friendly and helpful. Pools are great. The park is clean and well laid out. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MidwestJA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2013

When you pull into this RV Resort, you are welcomed. They are very organized and everything is very well laid out. It is by far worth paying a little extra for something as beautiful as this resort. Pools were heated (it was only 65 degrees in Vegas) the hot tub was clean, the roads are marked and you have plenty of space. The restaurant was good and you couldn't beat the beautiful view out of the windows. We would stay here again!!

Room Tip: Well worth the stop
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ShellyAz1414
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2013

Stayed here while passing through Vegas. Great spot, near enough to the south strip. $18 cab ride to the MGM. The park itself is dead flat, wide, with long pull through spots if you need them. Many amenities, pool, spa, etc. Nice clubhouse with restaurant. I'll stay here next time in Vegas.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank rzrnaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2013 via mobile

This is a great rv park. I agree that it could use some shade trees but the spots are level and there is no nonsense allowed in the park which makes a quiet and pleasant experience. Havent used the pool yet but i intend to on our next trip. Thanks Oasis!!!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
2  Thank Leonavalleydonna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2013

well my partner and myself drove route 66 and stopped off at many R.V Parks and im so glad we didnt stop off here first as we really would have been disapointted with the rest off the stops along the route by far the best park that we spent time at booked for 3 days stayed for 5 , staff so very helpful, food very good and a fair price, would we go back you bet, many thanks Martin Snook

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank snookdog2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2013

It was as expected for desert camping, but they sure could use more trees, It was very much like parking lot style camping. The pool was awesome at the end of the day though !!!

The staff was friendly and we really liked that it was fenced and gated with security checking you in and out .

Room Tip: Make sure you have more than one air conditioning unit on your RV ,whew that was hot with only one...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank T M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Circus Circus Hotel & Casino Las Vegas
The Strip
Excalibur Hotel & Casino
Excalibur Hotel & Casino
#108 of 264 in Las Vegas
4,089 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Enterprise
Silverton Hotel and Casino
Silverton Hotel and Casino
#39 of 264 in Las Vegas
1,426 reviews
Luxor Las Vegas
#84 of 264 in Las Vegas
31,260 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Oasis Las Vegas RV Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Oasis Las Vegas RV Resort

Address: 2711 W Windmill Ln, Las Vegas, NV 89123-1037
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > Enterprise
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 35 Speciality Lodging in Las Vegas
Price Range: £23 - £36 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 400
Also Known As:
Oasis Las Vegas Rv Hotel Las Vegas
Oasis Las Vegas RV Resort

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing