We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best RV park this holiday!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Las Vegas
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Oasis Las Vegas RV Resort
Certificate of Excellence
Knysna, South Africa
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Best RV park this holiday!”
Reviewed 1 January 2014

We pre-booked, and paid extra, for a premium site close to the clubhouse for ease of access to it, and were not disappointed. Though next time we will take a deluxe site and ask to be closer to a shower block instead, as this was more important in the end! (The shower block was fabulously clean and recently renovated too.) We booked for 4 nights, but stayed an extra 2 as there was so much to do in LV and the resort suited us, even though it was a mile or two off the Strip. A taxi into the centre of town was only $20-25, inc tip, and the bus stop not too far away, if you did not mind the walk! The staff were very helpful and pleasant, the security excellent and there was a local rental-car firm who picked us up from the clubhouse and shuttled us to and from their office. The café was a bonus, not seen in most other RV sites, and there was some evening entertainment, with BYO drinks. Overall the best RV park we stayed at during our 3 week holiday touring the South-West states.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Louis and Judi L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

347 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    194
    102
    32
    10
    9
See reviews for
139
129
5
9
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
St. George, Utah
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 October 2013

Outstanding amenities, very clean, friendly and helpful staff. Loved the adults-only pool and spa and pleasantly surprised at the convenient and reasonable breakfast/lunch cafe on site. We had issues with the cable tv service involving poor reception on several channels and not all channels listed in the guide actually available. WiFi is provided by a third party at $6/24 hours and must be subscribed to by each device you intend to use, so think carefully before you sign up. The internet access through this WiFi is not very consistent, resulting in periods of relatively fast performance at some times, and so slow you receive timeout messages at others. If this is not an issue for you, I cannot imagine a more pleasant place to stay.

Room Tip: Sites range from asphalt to park-like, and some are definitely more subject to freeway noise than ot...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Musemeche
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caledonia, Michigan
Level 6 Contributor
188 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 September 2013

Spent two nights here in September. Check in was organized and quick. Sites are as described, the more you pay, the better they are, but i did not see any sites that I would not want to stay in. Security was excellent with a man at the gate and one cruising on a golf cart. All employees are very friendly and helpful. Pools are great. The park is clean and well laid out. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank MidwestJA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Page, Arizona
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 September 2013

When you pull into this RV Resort, you are welcomed. They are very organized and everything is very well laid out. It is by far worth paying a little extra for something as beautiful as this resort. Pools were heated (it was only 65 degrees in Vegas) the hot tub was clean, the roads are marked and you have plenty of space. The restaurant was good and you couldn't beat the beautiful view out of the windows. We would stay here again!!

Room Tip: Well worth the stop
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ShellyAz1414
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 6 Contributor
178 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 110 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 September 2013

Stayed here while passing through Vegas. Great spot, near enough to the south strip. $18 cab ride to the MGM. The park itself is dead flat, wide, with long pull through spots if you need them. Many amenities, pool, spa, etc. Nice clubhouse with restaurant. I'll stay here next time in Vegas.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank rzrnaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 August 2013 via mobile

This is a great rv park. I agree that it could use some shade trees but the spots are level and there is no nonsense allowed in the park which makes a quiet and pleasant experience. Havent used the pool yet but i intend to on our next trip. Thanks Oasis!!!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
2 Thank Leonavalleydonna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 August 2013

well my partner and myself drove route 66 and stopped off at many R.V Parks and im so glad we didnt stop off here first as we really would have been disapointted with the rest off the stops along the route by far the best park that we spent time at booked for 3 days stayed for 5 , staff so very helpful, food very good and a fair price, would we go back you bet, many thanks Martin Snook

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank snookdog2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Enterprise
Silverton Hotel and Casino
Silverton Hotel and Casino
#55 of 262 in Las Vegas
1,111 reviews
The Strip
Circus Circus Hotel & Casino Las Vegas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Enterprise
South Point Hotel, Casino and Spa
Las Vegas RV Resort
#8 of 34 in Las Vegas
78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Oasis Las Vegas RV Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Oasis Las Vegas RV Resort

Property: Oasis Las Vegas RV Resort
Address: 2711 W Windmill Ln, Las Vegas, NV 89123-1037
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > Enterprise
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 34 Speciality Lodging in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 400
Also Known As:
Oasis Las Vegas Rv Hotel Las Vegas
Oasis Las Vegas RV Resort

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing