We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Marquee Nightclub & Dayclub at The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Book In Advance
More Info
US$69.98*
and up
All-Access Vegas Nightclub Pass Including Pool Parties
Ranked #10 of 327 Nightlife in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
2 reviews
“Fun!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 June 2014

The Boom room (hip hop room) was closed and so the main room was packed! But thats expected - it was Monday night and everybody knows it goes down at Marquee! We mostly stayed at the amazing balcony pool area - beautiful lighting and snoop lion was there... or is it snoop doggy now?

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kristina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

629 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    308
    160
    76
    32
    53
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
34 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Good Fun”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 June 2014

We went to Marque on a Monday night so had no trouble getting in. $20 for ladies & $30 for men didn't drink anything so was surprised by the offer of free water from the outside bar. The dance floor was crowded but good fun and we danced for most of the night. Even though our group is in our late 40's we didn't really feel out of place. We did joke that we increased the average age up by about 15 years! The atmosphere was great and music that we knew. Great night.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kate C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
265 reviews
125 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 118 helpful votes
“Crowded and the Place to be.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 June 2014

We came her with 3 friends and it was $20 for Females and $30 for Men, sexist! The dance floor was CROWDED and hard to dance properly. The music was good when it wasn't 'douf, douf' music. We didn't have a drink here as we expected it to be expensive. There was free cold water at the bar, which was unexpected and Great. Outside area was around the pool and not so crowded. All types of people and ages so that was nice. The female toilets were clean and had a lady attending it and offering makeup, perfume and deodorant for a tip. Plenty of toilets so no waiting. This is supposed to be one of the better nightclubs in Vegas and it was good. Scantly clad dancers came out eery so often and danced on the stage, they changed their costume every so often. They weren't necessary but part of Vegas. The dace floor had good lighting and every so often it blew out confetti which was fun. Seemed to be plenty of security and I saw no trouble.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Fee70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“May not be worth the money....”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 June 2014

Then again, it's Vegas right? Anywhere you go you'll be charged $20 for a horrible drink and $100 to walk in the door. My friends and I had a blast here but that's prob because we have fun anywhere.

WARNING: THERE IS NO SHADE ANYWHERE IN THIS PLACE! Unless of course you cave (like we did) and pay for a poolside cabana (for us it was $500 minimum consumption) or be the first to walk in to get one of the four palm shades.

What was the worst for me was the music... you'd think for that much money they'd have better DJs but it was only okay, nothing horrible but nothing great either.

Overall I'd say get a promoter to get you in for free or just skip this place all together.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Liliana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, England
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“The Good, The Bad & The Ugly”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 June 2014

Good: Club looks great, clientele looked good plus me and the girlfriend had a great time first chatting out on the rooftop then getting our swerve on to Chuckie in the main room when we were thinking of leaving....loved the views the bar staff were quick, efficient and friendly.

Bad: It can be expensive if you want it to be but we did it for less then $200 and had a blast.

Ugly: Sloppy guys, spoke to some girls who were not amused at how men with money were allowed to act in there because they had money plus saw a fight break out cause two men started to rubber neck a guys girlfriend when he went to the toilet, come on guys, fix up and find your own girls.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank TravellingWonderer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Marquee Nightclub & Dayclub at The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas also viewed

 

Been to Marquee Nightclub & Dayclub at The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing