We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great and Fast”
Review of Lobster ME

Lobster ME
Ranked #241 of 4,821 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Seafood, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighbourhood: The Strip
Snyder, Texas
Level Contributor
36 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great and Fast”
Reviewed 12 December 2013

We stopped by 3 times going to the Casino..it hit the spot and was fantastic. We had the Lobsterscicle and the Lobster Mac and Cheese and they were fantastic.....

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Shana_Rancher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

894 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    355
    310
    154
    49
    26
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Walnut Creek, California
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“get the Lobsticle!!”
Reviewed 7 December 2013

A fast food-style place in the Miracle Shops at Planet Hollywood. Had the Lobsticle (lobster tail, battered, deep fried, on a stick). It was pricey at $16, but one of the most amazing things that I have ever eaten. If it weren't for the price (and calories), I could've eaten a few more! I will definitely return!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank travelnut925
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hong Kong
Level Contributor
361 reviews
199 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 240 helpful votes
“A true Vegas institution!”
Reviewed 27 November 2013 via mobile

Ran smack into this shopping at one of the two only interesting malls on the Strip, and boy was it worth it!

I couldn't believe they served a full lobster tail on a stick, but that is the lobsicle in a nutshell! Delicious and simply unheard of for 16!

Do yourself a favor and make a beeline for this place - this and Five Guys are everything that make Vegas unique, and unlike the other chain fast food joints, they were founded in Vegas and places that every local should be proud to call their own!

Helpful?
Thank jrocker7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
26 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Where's the lobster?”
Reviewed 19 November 2013 via mobile

Ordered lobster bisque $9, in a bread bowl. Looked delicious, but no chunks of lobster. None.
Also ordered the lobster and shrimp ceviche $9. It was ok. It was made with chunks of what I believe we're canned mangos. Not my idea of ceviche.
But I must say the cashier was lovely, great customer service skills.
I will not be returning.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Chickielean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Ordered a snack”
Reviewed 14 November 2013

Got hungry midday and this place looked pretty good so decided to order something small for a snack. Chose one of the cheaper options as it was a snack and it was pretty good. The people were very very nice.

I'm unable to leave a full review because i only had a snack there but overall was decently impressed

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RJ D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Lobster ME? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing