We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Easy location”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Lobster ME

Lobster ME
Ranked #252 of 4,795 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Seafood, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighbourhood: The Strip
Level Contributor
28 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Easy location”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 July 2014

Right downstairs from our Planet Hollywood room. The Fish &Chips ($12) were really good. Wished I could have bought just the fish instead of all those chips though. My friend had a lobster roll ($17), a bit pricey, but so is lobstah! Roll was very nice...and on one of those split hot dog rolls.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank MDNomad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

877 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    346
    305
    151
    49
    26
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Olathe, Kansas
Level Contributor
52 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Worth it.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 July 2014 via mobile

Had the shrimp tacos and fries. Very fresh and delicious. My friend had the lobster grilled cheese and it was sweet and fantastic. Fries aren't anything special but the entree items are awesome. Highly recommend although quite pricey... It was almost $20 for 2 shrimp tacos, fries and large soda.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Amy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
US OF A
Level Contributor
61 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Stop Upselling and Let Us Order”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 July 2014

Wife and I simply wanted to try the lobster at Lobster and Me. We walked by in 10 times to get to our hotel room, so our last day we thought we'd give it a try. Ordered one thing....the lady tried to upsell us to something else. So we went with her recommendation. Then, after ringing us up in the register, she tries to upsell again...albeit, this was Vegas, but for a simple taste of lobster, it should not be that difficult to place an order as a customer.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank PDIDDYTRAVEL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Love the lobster rolls!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 July 2014

I love the Cajun Lobster rolls! A little on the pricey side, but I wasn't disappointed. Great food! Great service! Friendly staff!!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank rward2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bensalem, PA
Level Contributor
180 reviews
109 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 129 helpful votes
“YUMMY LOBSTER MAC AND CHEESE”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 July 2014

I love lobster mac and cheese, so I had to try this menu item. It was huge and so good. Lots of lobster in it, too. The cost for one serving was around 13 bucks, but that is not bad for the size of the portion. The sodas have free refills which was nice. Great service here, lots of smiles and chit chat from the main counter girl. My friend had a lobster-cicle and liked it a lot. If you like seafood, this is a fast food spot you will not want to pass up. I would return in a heartbeat. Yum!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank msspungen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Lobster ME? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing