We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fab meal, lovely service and great food!”
Review of Outback Steakhouse

Outback Steakhouse
Ranked #200 of 5,883 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Neighbourhood: The Strip
Description: Outback Steakhouse, the home of juicy steaks, spirited drinks and Aussie hospitality. Find our location in Las Vegas off S Las Vegas Blvd and MGM Rd located in the Showcase Mall.
Reviewed 8 September 2016

We went here one night for the joint birthday of two of our party of four. The service was great, food was lovely and we all really enjoyed it. Two of us had the fillet steak, one rib-eye and one had ribs. Everything was lovely and cooked perfectly. The lady who served us was really attentive and we never went without drinks, she recommended certain things on the menu and was all around really good. We all really enjoyed the meal and it wasn't too dear either. I would definitely recommend a visit if you like steak!

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank GillySuttie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (863)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

276 - 280 of 863 reviews

Reviewed 6 September 2016

If you looking for some good food and a reasonable price for steak the Outback Steakhouse an Australian themed restaurant is for you. They are a few of the restaurants along the strip and do a selection of good options. I liked the rib eye as is my favourite great size and cooked just how I aske for. A must is if you get a saled try the blue cheese vinigarette very nice. Service good friendly and it was a waiter who recommended the vinigarette.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank D8795GKmarks
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

Thought the food and drink were both very good and well priced for what it is compared to other places around here. Steak was good quality and well cooked. Drink selection was strong and good value

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank MatthewL913
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

Came here for dinner and was seated very quickly.
Only had a main, and it was really good.
Staff were all lovely and very friendly.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank jigjog2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

After spending 9 days eating regular Vegas rubbish.. The diamond we came across was the Outback SteakHouse.
The food was amazing and worth every penny, but it was the server Ralph who made the difference to our evening, he was really attentive and friendly, gave us good recommendations regarding our orders and was an all round good egg - thanks Ralph

Date of visit: September 2016
2  Thank MrsBarton1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Outback Steakhouse also viewed

 

Been to Outback Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.