We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dont miss it!”

Elton John - The Million Dollar Piano
Book In Advance
More Info
US$114.99*
and up
Elton John at the Colosseum at Caesars Palace Hotel and Casino
Ranked #11 of 224 Concerts & Shows in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: Yes
Brisbane, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Dont miss it!”
Reviewed 2 August 2014

The Piano man told a story with his music and words. Loved the journey! all seats were great and could not fault the whole production

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Denise H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,593 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,362
    130
    46
    21
    34
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Long Island, New York
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Still has it!”
Reviewed 31 July 2014

Have seen Elton numerous times before and it never gets old . The man is ageless and songs still sound the same as 40 years ago. Just an amazing show. Make it a point to see if he is here when you are!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank VinnieSav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moab, Utah
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing Show”
Reviewed 31 July 2014

My friend and I went to the show and had an amazing evening. As always, Elton John was amazing. The lights and background and outfit made it all the sweeter.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Brandie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hopkins, Minnesota
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“WONDERFUL!”
Reviewed 25 July 2014

Great seats even in the top tier; Sir Elton is a showman and you want to sing along to every song! Piano and stage graphics were beautiful and enhanced the song experience. Since we were staying at Caesars the ease of attending was extra nice!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank LJHS62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vegas
Level 6 Contributor
222 reviews
83 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Wonderful show!”
Reviewed 22 July 2014

I am not a huge Elton John fan, but we were able to go and sit practically on the stage. Actually, we were given the opportunity to dance on the stage with him. :) I highly recommend this show, especially if you are an Elton John fan. His singing is better in person, and it is a heartfelt performance. He gave background information to some of his music, which was so interesting. It made for a fun evening!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank KT702
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Elton John - The Million Dollar Piano also viewed

 

Been to Elton John - The Million Dollar Piano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing