We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Indulge yourself!”
Review of ARIA Sky Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
ARIA Sky Suites
Ranked #2 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Reviewed 2 July 2013

Wow! What an amazing resort. I go to Vegas every year and stay at a different hotel each time. This place, by far, was the nicest, most luxurious, well appointed hotel. From the limo that picks you up from the airport, to the staff, to the room - WOW. Aria is definitely one of the more upscale places - has a great casino, nice pools, you didn't feel like you would get lost in it like some of the hotels. I would definitely recommend this place if you want to be taken care of....

Room Tip: Ask for a strip view....
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Esqbaby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,229)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,816 - 1,822 of 2,229 reviews

Reviewed 28 June 2013

We stayed in the 2 bedroom Sky Suites and this was definitely the best place I've ever stayed on the Strip. The amenities of the hotel is incredible, something you have to experience yourself. You can't go wrong with any of the restaurants here, and there's a price range for everyone. A few of my friends were visiting Las Vegas for the first time, so it was a bit shocking to them!!! You can go into the lounge/foyer and grab some complimentary snacks (cheese, crackers, pastries, cookies, etc.), liquids (Fiji water, assortment of juices and mineral water) and wine (red or white, from 4-9 I believe). The staff are incredible as always, very helpful if you're in need of anything. If you wanna spend a few extra dollars and ball out, this is the place to do it.

Thanks again, we'll be back soon!!!

Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
1  Thank MY8888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2013 via mobile

Great location. .. Great amenities. .. spa is the best I've been to on the strip. .. rooms are spacious, modern and clean... showers are huge!!!!. Tram to monte carlo and Bellagio is very convenient... my favorite place on the strip

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank akleros376
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2013

Right smack on the strip, this new hotel is definitely value for money as it's relatively new to the rest of the hotels so everything is clean and comfortable. Great restaurants in the hotel too. Everything seemed electronically controlled so it looked very high tech, but beware of the mini bar as it has motion sensor! Thinking you could replace it by buying from the supermarket later will not work as they will charge you for the drink! And as most hotels in Vegas, there's a resort fee.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Querdox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2013

My wife and I took a quick two nighter to Vegas in June 2013. We are Vegas regulars, and go frequently. We are mostly Hard Rock people because of our comps, but decided to change it up and we are glad we did!

First, we purchased our room through a hotel broker, where we paid $450/night for a Wed-Fri stay. Total out the door was $1007, and that included taxes and all fees. Pretty sweet deal for Summer time.

Our room class included a limo transfer to and from the airport. Driver met us at baggage claim, very nice, great service.

Our room was on the 51st floor and it was great. I had a bottle of champagne waiting for us when we arrived, and it was all set up ready to go. Room was clean, around 1500 sq feet with living room, dining room, bedroom with King bed, 1.5 bathrooms and a full steam shower. Even the toilet seats were heated.

The room was serviced twice a day and it was impeccable. Everything laid out nicely, turn down service was great. We tried the in room dining and it was pretty good! Very reasonably priced as well. Especially champagne and wine bottles.

Best part was the lounge area. In the AM they had coffee, tea, muffins, fruit, water, sodas, OJ, etc all complimentary. In the evening from 4-9pm was wine and cheese along with the waters, sodas, coffee, etc. We just loaded up on waters there and brought them to our room. Better than spending $8 per in the room bar!

We ate at Javiers Mexican the first night, which was great as usual. We have Javier's here locally to us so we are familiar with them. Second night we did the 3 min walk to the mall and ate at Mastro's. WAY better steakhouse than anything at the Aria. We highly recommend it. Try the butter cake. We have Mastro's locally to us as well.

The gaming there is on the higher end. BJ is typically $25-$100/hand. A lot of higher limit slots and all that stuff.

Pool area was great. Good service, nice pools, etc. Not really kid friendly though, in case you are traveling with family.

I think the Aria Sky Suites will be the only place we stay for a while. We certainly brought our gaming action over there, so we will see how our comps work out for next stay. We certainly are not used to paying for rooms, but for the Sky Suites, we would keep doing it.

Room Tip: Get the 1 bedroom penthouse panoramic view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Justinssvc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2013

This was our first trip to Las Vegas....and boy, we were IMPRESSED! Aria is a clean, classy & luxurious hotel. We enjoyed most of their restaurants & also the "adult" pool, "Liquid". The staff was very friendly & professional. I would definitely recommend Aria!!!

Room Tip: Sky Suites all the way!!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jazzyteeth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2013

Ok, so this place very nice and very pretty with TONS of things in the hotel, one does not even have to leave. BUT.... I was not impressed with the smell of smoke left in my hair and on my clothes, thats Vegas, right... Also, the room is wired and everything is ALL electric, it is nice but can be very confusing and frustrating. Plus, the walls are very thin and all can be heard. Laying out by the pool was nice but difficult to locate a spot for two or more people, packed with people full of kids and the water was not very clean. In the end, it was a great time with my very good friends. But I will NOT stay there in the future.

Room Tip: Find a place at another hotel....
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ssgtdanica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
ARIA Resort & Casino
#18 of 264 in Las Vegas
24,542 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#4 of 264 in Las Vegas
18,558 reviews
Signature at MGM Grand
#11 of 264 in Las Vegas
12,846 reviews
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#13 of 264 in Las Vegas
16,158 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ARIA Sky Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ARIA Sky Suites

Address: 3730 Las Vegas Blvd., at ARIA Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV 89158-4300
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#1 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#1 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#2 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#2 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#2 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#2 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: £361 - £882 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — ARIA Sky Suites 5*
Number of rooms: 442
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Indulge your senses at ARIA Sky Suites, a luxurious Forbes Five Star, AAA Five Diamond retreat high above the Las Vegas Strip. With exquisite amenities, incredible views, personalized assistance and effortless access to some of the city's most enticing offerings, Sky Suites is the ultimate destination for discerning guests. Celebrate Las Vegas on your own terms at this prestigious Forbes Five Star Award-winning destination, one of only 83 hotels in the world with this exceptional service rating. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers so you can book your ARIA Sky Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
ARIA Sky Suites Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing