We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”
Review of ARIA Sky Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
ARIA Sky Suites
Ranked #3 of 262 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
San Francisco, California
Level 6 Contributor
223 reviews
62 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 3 March 2014

We were picked up at the airport, through a private gate and into the back of the hotel, where we arrived at a private check-in area, with a VIP lounge. The hotel had a modern classy atmosphere. The suite is spacious with great views and advance technology. The maids offer us chocolates, turn down service, and a bag of ice when we plan to make a trip to the ice room. The fitness room is well equipped. The spa facility is clean, modern, with a nice variety of services and amenities. The lobby has this light floral scent floating in the air that automatically makes you feel cozy. I enjoyed the Patisserie and the Thai restaurant Lemongrass.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jnlv2trvl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Sky Suites Operations at ARIA Sky Suites, responded to this review, 5 March 2014
Thank you for your glowing review. I am pleased you had a fantastic stay starting with the ARIA limousine pick-up, the exclusive Sky Suites private check-in and lounge, and then up to your expansive, luxurious suite. I am also glad to know that you enjoyed our resort offerings, such as the Spa, Jean Philippe Patisserie, and the delicious Thai cuisine at Lemongrass. We strive for excellence and I am elated our efforts have made your stay an unforgettable one.

Thank you again and I look forward to your return.


Warmest regards,

Melissa Bailey
Director of Sky Suites Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,159 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,781
    262
    65
    32
    19
See reviews for
374
925
64
241
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (495)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Newbury, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 March 2014 via mobile

My wife and I stayed at the Sky Suites as part of our honeymoon. We were offered a free of charge upgrade from a corner suite we had booked in the Aria and couldn't have been happier with the penthouse Sky Suite. The rooms were enormous, the views incredible (Cosmo from one window, MGM, Luxor and Mandalay Bay from another), and the technology offered really made the difference. The central climate control and window shutter control were especially handy. The bathroom in particular was great, the jacuzzi bath in front of the floor to ceiling windows was excellent and the steam room/shower was immense. The whole place felt ultra luxurious, really up to date, and in no way outdated and aged like lots of Vegas. Perfect stay for our honeymoon and a room that will struggle to be beaten anywhere else. Beds were a little too soft for my back, but I guess that's personal preference.
The Aria generally is a great hotel too. Pizza restaurant had the best pizza I've ever tasted cooked in a stone oven - and the hotel has the perfect location. Nice and central, but isn't a huge tourist spot like The Bellagio or Ceasars, so you get a feeling of exclusivity and aren't fighting crowds to get across the hotel.

Overall, the perfect place to stay in Vegas.

Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Tom H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Sky Suites Operations at ARIA Sky Suites, responded to this review, 5 March 2014
Thank you for choosing ARIA Sky Suites to celebrate your honeymoon. I am glad you enjoyed numerous facets of your stay, such as your spacious and luxurious suite accommodations with alluring views, as well as the innovative Control 4 technology. Additionally, I am so pleased that you loved the pizza at our newest restaurant Five50. It is always exciting to read positive feedback from our guests’ as it lets me know we are holding true to our philosophy of providing extraordinary guest experiences.

Thank you again and I look forward to your return.

Best regards,

Melissa Bailey
Director of Sky Suites Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver, Colorado
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 March 2014 via mobile



Just spent an awesome 36 hours at the Aria Sky Suites. The penthouse one bedroom is awesome. It comes with limo service to and from the airport. This is a nice way to travel. The suite he sweeping views of the strip and easily accommodated 16 people for a little birthday celebration prior to going out. Easy access to everything. The best part is the central location with a smaller hotel feel. You don't feel overwhelmed by the size like other hotels. First class all of the way. They have a really nice (but hidden) sportsbook. There are tons if nice little bars and restaurants throughout. The buffet for breakfast is the way to go. $12.99 for unlimited cocktails vs $12-15/drink at the Aria cafe. Plus the food is the same and there is a huge selection. Oh, the heated toilet seats are a nice touch!!

I would definitely stay here again. Sign up for MLife for great discounts on rooms at all of the MGM resorts. Early access to shows to. Overall a great place. We had 20+ people for a few birthday celebrations. The "regular" rooms are the best I've seen in Vegas.

I

Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank Steve J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Sky Suites Operations at ARIA Sky Suites, responded to this review, 4 March 2014
Dear Steve,

Thank you for choosing ARIA Sky Suites to celebrate your special occasion. I am pleased you were able to experience the modern luxury that we are known for first-hand – from the limo transportation, to your lovely penthouse suite accommodations, and our plethora of restaurants and lounges. I also appreciate your recommendation of our delectable buffet and our M life Rewards program. Thank you again and I look forward to your return.

Kind regards,

Melissa Bailey
Director of Sky Suites Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mentor, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 March 2014 via mobile

We were upgraded to a sky suite. It was amazing. Great view and huge. Every detail was perfect and the service was outstanding. The remote control of everything is something I want at home. We were spoiled. Next trip to Vegas I would definitely pay the extra money to stay here again.

Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank 72CJB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Sky Suites Operations at ARIA Sky Suites, responded to this review, 4 March 2014
I am thrilled to read you enjoyed your exquisite suite, the Control 4 technology, and the paramount service provided to you by our staff. It is always exciting to read positive feedback from our guests’ as it lets me know we are holding true to our philosophy of providing extraordinary guest experiences. I am glad your stay at ARIA Sky Suites was a memorable one and I look forward to your return.

Warmest regards,

Melissa Bailey
Director of Sky Suites Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winston Salem, North Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 February 2014

This was one of the best hotel stays I've every had. If I was to return to Vegas for another travel date which I will in August. My goals will be to return and stay at the Aria once more.

Service is A+
Cleanness is A+


The Hotel is more than an A+++

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank William C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Sky Suites Operations at ARIA Sky Suites, responded to this review, 28 February 2014
Dear William,

It pleases me to know you had an exceptional stay at ARIA Sky Suites. I am delighted your experience has left a lasting impression on you and a desire to return. I look forward to welcoming back on your next visit.

Kind regards,

Melissa Bailey
Director of Sky Suites Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fond Du Lac
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2014

Had the opportunity to stay here last week. Rooms and suites are beautifully decorated. Very clean...and most comfortable beds and pillows of any hotel I have ever stayed. Stay is very warm and inviting. Looking forward to my next visit.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank EllenFondduLac_WI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Sky Suites Operations at ARIA Sky Suites, responded to this review, 27 February 2014
Dear Ellen,

I am thrilled you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your luxurious Sky Suites accommodations. At ARIA, our goal is to create the single most significant resort experience in the world and I am delighted to know we have exceeded your expectations.

Thank you for your review and I look forward to your return.

Sincerely,

Melissa Bailey
Director of Sky Suites Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairfield, Ohio, United States
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 February 2014

Stayed here for family reunion, all ages 3 mos to 85 were happily accommodated. Like all great hotels, staff was invisible until you needed them and then they were always helpful and friendly. Insist on an upper view room when you reserve- it's worth it !

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Debra T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Sky Suites Operations at ARIA Sky Suites, responded to this review, 27 February 2014
Dear Debra,

Thank you for taking the time to post such a wonderful review. I am delighted you and your family appreciated our resort and the paramount service provided to you by our staff. It is always exciting to read positive feedback from our guests’ as it lets me know we are providing extraordinary guest experiences. Thank you again and I look forward to welcoming you and your family back to ARIA.

Warmest regards,

Melissa Bailey
Director of Sky Suites Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 262 in Las Vegas
23,984 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 262 in Las Vegas
17,535 reviews
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ARIA Sky Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ARIA Sky Suites

Property: ARIA Sky Suites
Address: 3730 Las Vegas Blvd., at ARIA Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV 89158-4300
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#1 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#1 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#2 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#2 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Hotel Class:5 star — ARIA Sky Suites 5*
Number of rooms: 442
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Indulge your senses at ARIA Sky Suites, a luxurious Forbes Five Star, AAA Five Diamond retreat high above the Las Vegas Strip. With exquisite amenities, incredible views, personalized assistance and effortless access to some of the city's most enticing offerings, Sky Suites is the ultimate destination for discerning guests. Celebrate Las Vegas on your own terms at this prestigious Forbes Five Star Award-winning destination, one of only 83 hotels in the world with this exceptional service rating. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
ARIA Sky Suites Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing