We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Beautiful Resort, Great Customer Service!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of ARIA Sky Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
ARIA Sky Suites
Ranked #2 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Ringgold, Georgia
Level Contributor
205 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Beautiful Resort, Great Customer Service!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 March 2014

This resort is beautiful! We arrived late after flying all day with many flight delays. There were five of six desk agents working at the check-in counter. We patiently waited for an available desk agent to check us in, but when we approached her, she said "I'm not ready for you yet." She continued typing while we stood there. Finally, we move to another agent named Sean, who checked us in immediately and apologized for the wait. After that, every person in the resort was extremely friendly and helpful. We were delighted.

Our room was upgraded to a sky suite, and it was spectacular! The rooms were extremely clean, beautifully appointed, and very high tech. When we opened the door, the curtains opened to reveal a beautiful Las Vegas skyline. We loved the suite. We traveled with another couple, and their experience was similar. Thank you Aria for making our visit such a good one.

The resort is situated very conveniently to "The Strip." Self parking is free and easy to access. We highly recommend this resort!!!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank travelinbandman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Sky Suites Operations at ARIA Sky Suites, responded to this review, 26 March 2014
Thank you for your glowing review and recommendation. I am thrilled to see you had an exceptional stay and particularly enjoyed your guestroom accommodations and the beautiful views of Las Vegas. I also appreciate that despite the unsatisfactory first impression upon check-in you were able to receive excellent service from Sean at our Front Desk and the rest of the amazing team that make up ARIA. Thank you again for sharing your experience and I look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit.

Kind regards,

Melissa Bailey
Director of Sky Suites Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,992 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,650
    238
    56
    31
    17
See reviews for
328
864
58
231
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (465)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Eagle River, Wisconsin, United States
Level Contributor
130 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 March 2014

Picked up at airport by limo and delivered promptly to Sky Suites. Luggage handled & delivered to our room. Treated like royalty by all we encountered. Excellent evening treats and beverages offered nightly in private sky suites lounge area. Easy access to all dining and amenities. Attended Zarkana one evening - it was an amazing show. Ate at the buffet twice, 1 lunch and 1 weekend brunch - both very good. Other restaurants also very good and prices in line with rest of Las Vegas fine dining. Room excellent with many nice extras such as bedside controls of the room. Person who delivered our luggage gave us an overview of the features of the room. Had room service one evening and were amazed with the wonderful meal and exceptional service provided by the server. Loved the location of Aria compared to previous visits to Las Vegas. So many places were within easy walking distance to resort.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Paula S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Sky Suites Operations at ARIA Sky Suites, responded to this review, 20 March 2014
Dear Paula,

Thank you for your detailed review and for telling others how much you enjoyed your exclusive Sky Suites complete experience. It was also lovely to read your enthusiasm for our many incredible restaurants, Cirque Du Soleil’s ZARKANA, and the Award-Winning Five Star service provided to you by so many of our employees,

My sincere thank you and I look forward to your return.

Warmest regards,

Melissa Bailey
Director of Sky Suites Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashua, NH
Level Contributor
130 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 March 2014

My wife and I spent 4 days at the Aria in a penthouse suite. The place was immaculate and offered an outstanding view of the strip and beyond. Most impressive though was the staff. Everyone was polite and accommodating. Aria will certainly be or hotel of choice when visiting Las Vegas

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank waltermNashua_NH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Sky Suites Operations at ARIA Sky Suites, responded to this review, 2 April 2014
Dear Walter,

Thank you for choosing to stay at ARIA Sky Suites. I am thrilled to read of the exceptional level of service you received from our amazing team who made you feel so important. We definitely strive to provide unmatched service to ensure our guests stay is seamless.

I am so glad we made your stay a memorable one and that ARIA will be your first choice when returning to Las Vegas.

Sincerely,

Melissa Bailey
Sky Suites Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tucson, AZ
Level Contributor
43 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 March 2014

We were met at arrivals escalator by a friendly driver who quickly got us squared away in a comfortable limo, cold water and all...a very civilized way to arrive in Vega$!

The drive to Sky Suites is 15 minutes. We arrived at the exclusive Sky Suites entrance, on the back side of ARIA, and were greeted by name, escorted in to a very stylish lobby and checked in. The entire process took only a few minutes. It was easy and personalized. The service was excellent.

Our room was quite simply breathtaking. The tech features in the room are great...walk in and the room wakes up to great you. Lights slowly come up, curtains open and music turns on. But the real WOW comes from the thoughtful layout, comfortable and gorgeous furniture and especially the views. The suite is large, with plenty of room to spread out and host your friends for a pre-strip cocktail. It is bathed in sunlight, and at night the city lights and spectacular skyline are dazzling.

The bed is super comfortable. You control everything in the suite, from the TV to temperature to lights and curtains from a touch pad on the nightstand. Very convenient and pretty slick.

Room service is fast and delicious. Our food always arrived before promised. And the promised time, itself, was always very reasonable.

The ARIA itself is a terrific hotel, and for my money CityCenter is the nicest part of town these days. Sleek, fun hotels, great shopping and terrific restaurants. Plus, because it is a bit set back from the Strip, you avoid the throngs of people and guys trying to hand you postcards of on-call strippers. Of course, if that's your thing, it's a 90 second walk to grab one. We were in town for the Pac12 basketball tournament at MGM, which was an easy walk, too.

Mandarin Oriental had been my favorite place in Las Vegas, but ARIA SkySuites gives that a solid run for its money...and with a combination of luxury, style, service and access to a full-blown 5 star casino...has edged it out.

It's indulgent and a splurge, but you do get a lot of value for your dollar. Who knows, maybe you will even make it back downstairs before they send you back to the airport in the hotel limo.

Room Tip: Even numbered rooms face the strip. Odd face west and the mountains.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank dsethiaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Sky Suites Operations at ARIA Sky Suites, responded to this review, 19 March 2014
I am elated that throughout your stay you experienced firsthand the award winning service of our Sky Suites and In-Room Dining. I am also pleased to know you enjoyed the plush surroundings of your well-appointed suite.

Your kind review is very much appreciated and I look forward to your return.

Sincerely,

Melissa Bailey
Director of Sky Suites Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malibu, California
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 March 2014

Couldn't find safe. Minibar was locked. Pillows too hard and thick. Bed covers too heavy. Never told on casino reservation that it was Sky Suites so didn't know to valet in back. Shower / bathtub combo is stupid. Given smoking room when I'm always non-smoking.

Room Tip: No feather pillows.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank kayojon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Sky Suites Operations at ARIA Sky Suites, responded to this review, 19 March 2014
Thank you for your review and your candid feedback. Reading your experience is disappointing to me and I would like the opportunity to gather more details.

My Guest Relations team will be reaching out to you directly to obtain additional information to ensure that this does not reoccur. I look forward to hearing from you.

Warmest regards,

Melissa Bailey
Director of Sky Suites Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, British Columbia
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 March 2014

Right on the strip easy to explore a lot of night entertainment
Different kind of dining and walking distance to different Hotels night street shows. Hotel staff are very friendly and the room are gorgeous and with a view to die for. Food is one the best and a lot to chose from, from buffet to fine dining.




  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Henry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Sky Suites Operations at ARIA Sky Suites, responded to this review, 19 March 2014
Dear Henry,

Thank you for your kind review. It is great to hear you had a wonderful time exploring all that Las Vegas has to offer. I am also pleased you enjoyed your beautiful guestroom, our delicious buffet and other fine dining venues. Thank you again for your comments and I look forward to your return.

Kind regards,

Melissa Bailey
Director of Sky Suites Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wollongong, Australia
Level Contributor
53 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 March 2014

My friends and I booked a 2 bedroom penthouse for our friend's bachelor party. Needless to say we were most impressed. The room was stunning with great views, high tech gadgets, 2 of the biggest bathrooms I've ever seen, and 2 big bedrooms. Shame we had to share a bed, but alas...at least they were king size beds.

We were picked up from the airport by the Aria limo (we actually had driven from LAX but wanted to get the full experience so we caught a taxi out to the LV airport...silly i know!) and celebrated with a bottle of champagne. The driver was nice enough to stop off at a couple of landmarks for some photos.

We relaxed down by the pool until 2pm for check-in, although we were eventually kicked out by the pool staff for using one of the private cabanas when we technically supposed to pay for it.

The room was excellent, and it was fun to reminisce watching Last Vegas (that room was a bit better than ours...) and see the Aria again

The only let down for us was the check-in being delayed for us until 3pm. To which we obviously complained that we were paying $1500 for the night and perhaps they could fix this problem immediately. We were comped a token fee for room service, which we worked out was approximately the cost of the lost time in the room, so we perhaps should have been given something slightly better.

All up, it was excellent

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank James K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Sky Suites Operations at ARIA Sky Suites, responded to this review, 19 March 2014
Dear James,

I am thrilled you and your friends were able to experience ARIA Sky Suites for the modern luxury it is known for, from the innovative technology in our guestrooms to the fabulous views of Las Vegas. Also, I appreciate your recognition of your limousine driver and that you had the opportunity to enjoy our relaxing pools.

Lastly, thank you for your patience during check-in and I look forward to welcoming you back on a future stay.

Sincerely,

Melissa Bailey
Director of Sky Suites Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 22,976 reviews
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 15,917 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 15,330 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ARIA Sky Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ARIA Sky Suites

Property: ARIA Sky Suites
Address: 3730 Las Vegas Blvd., at ARIA Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV 89158-4300
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#1 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#1 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#2 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#2 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#2 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#2 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Hotel Class:5 star — ARIA Sky Suites 5*
Number of rooms: 442
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Indulge your senses at ARIA Sky Suites, a luxurious Forbes Five Star, AAA Five Diamond retreat high above the Las Vegas Strip. With exquisite amenities, incredible views, personalized assistance and effortless access to some of the city's most enticing offerings, Sky Suites is the ultimate destination for discerning guests. Celebrate Las Vegas on your own terms at this prestigious Forbes Five Star Award-winning destination, one of only 83 hotels in the world with this exceptional service rating. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
ARIA Sky Suites Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing