We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The One Star Wait!”
Review of ARIA Sky Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
ARIA Sky Suites
Ranked #2 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Reviewed 29 March 2014

The facility is all it's touted to be....BUT a 45 minute wait to check is is not a quality of a five star hotel. Will not stay here again, to many choices. For all the technology the process is so SLOW. Checking in or out.

Room Tip: Higher floor the better the view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Sky Suites at ARIA Sky Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2014

Dear Paul,

Thank you for choosing ARIA. Please accept my sincere apologies that we did not fully meet your expectations. It is concerning to know you did not receive the Award-Winning Five Diamond service that we are known for.

I would like to take this opportunity to discover more about your experience and ensure this does not reoccur. Our Guest Relations team will be contacting you directly to gather additional information. I look forward to reviewing your comments and rectifying this situation in a timely manner.


Kind regards,

Melissa Bailey
Director of Sky Suites Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,214)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,612 - 1,618 of 2,214 reviews

Reviewed 26 March 2014

Once you step off the plane and are greeted by the limo driver, you obtain a sense that customer service is prominent. Our driver walked us to the receptional area upon arrival at the private entrance and gave us a brief overview of the hotel...words could not describe what we were about to experience. This is an amazing property. It is all about customer service. Never once during our stay did you ever feel that you were not a respected guest. The suite was beautifully appointed and maintained. The housekeeping staff goes over and above to see that all your needs are met. Outside the receptional area is a private area for guests only to quench their thirst and small snacks during the course of the day; what a lovely touch. They think of everything. Pools and restaurants are great.Treat yourself; you deserve it and they will let you know!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lesliejordan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Sky Suites Operations at ARIA Sky Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2014

Dear Leslie,

Thank you for your detailed review and for telling others how much you enjoyed your exclusive Sky Suites experience. I am thrilled to see you enjoyed many of our exciting amenities that ARIA has to offer – such as your lavish suite, many of our incredible restaurants and our beautiful pool deck. It was also lovely to read your enthusiasm for our Award-Winning Five Star service provided to you by so many of our employees. I am delighted our efforts have made your stay an extraordinary one and I look forward to your return.

Warmest regards,

Melissa Bailey
Director of Sky Suites Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2014

The best experience i ever had from the time i arrived at the airport being picked up by limo to the time i checked in at Aria sky suites private entrance was excellent.Then when you arrive at sky suites you have a private area for snacks and beverages.Then when you get to your room the valet goes over all your different
electronic devises to your heated toilet seat which washes you and drys you.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Clifford L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Guest Relations at ARIA Sky Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2014

Dear Clifford,

Thank you for your glowing review. I am pleased you had a fantastic stay starting with the ARIA limousine pick-up, the exclusive Sky Suites private check-in and lounge, and then up to your expansive, luxurious suite. We strive for excellence and I am elated that our efforts have made your stay an unforgettable one.

Thank you again and I look forward to your return.


Sincerely,

Melissa Bailey
Director of Sky Suites Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2014

I've been lucky in my life to stay in some of the best hotels and resorts around the world. I have to say that my stay at the Aria was simply amazing and the staff were incredible. I'm not sure I've ever felt so valued by a hotel staff. Additionally, the room, restaurants, and other services were fantastic! I would highly recommend the Aria if you're in Las Vegas. Even with high expectations, the hotel and staff will exceed them.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jerry2347
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director Of Sky Suites Operations at ARIA Sky Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2014

Dear Jerry,

I am delighted you were able to experience ARIA Sky Suites for the modern luxury we are known for and that you enjoyed many aspects of your visit, such as your lovely guestroom accommodations, our array of restaurants, and the excellent service provided to you by our incredible staff.

We work hard to maintain the highest standards and your comments are very valuable. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Warmest regards,

Melissa Bailey
Director of Sky Suites Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2014

This resort is beautiful! We arrived late after flying all day with many flight delays. There were five of six desk agents working at the check-in counter. We patiently waited for an available desk agent to check us in, but when we approached her, she said "I'm not ready for you yet." She continued typing while we stood there. Finally, we move to another agent named Sean, who checked us in immediately and apologized for the wait. After that, every person in the resort was extremely friendly and helpful. We were delighted.

Our room was upgraded to a sky suite, and it was spectacular! The rooms were extremely clean, beautifully appointed, and very high tech. When we opened the door, the curtains opened to reveal a beautiful Las Vegas skyline. We loved the suite. We traveled with another couple, and their experience was similar. Thank you Aria for making our visit such a good one.

The resort is situated very conveniently to "The Strip." Self parking is free and easy to access. We highly recommend this resort!!!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank travelinbandman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Sky Suites Operations at ARIA Sky Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2014

Thank you for your glowing review and recommendation. I am thrilled to see you had an exceptional stay and particularly enjoyed your guestroom accommodations and the beautiful views of Las Vegas. I also appreciate that despite the unsatisfactory first impression upon check-in you were able to receive excellent service from Sean at our Front Desk and the rest of the amazing team that make up ARIA. Thank you again for sharing your experience and I look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit.

Kind regards,

Melissa Bailey
Director of Sky Suites Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2014

Picked up at airport by limo and delivered promptly to Sky Suites. Luggage handled & delivered to our room. Treated like royalty by all we encountered. Excellent evening treats and beverages offered nightly in private sky suites lounge area. Easy access to all dining and amenities. Attended Zarkana one evening - it was an amazing show. Ate at the buffet twice, 1 lunch and 1 weekend brunch - both very good. Other restaurants also very good and prices in line with rest of Las Vegas fine dining. Room excellent with many nice extras such as bedside controls of the room. Person who delivered our luggage gave us an overview of the features of the room. Had room service one evening and were amazed with the wonderful meal and exceptional service provided by the server. Loved the location of Aria compared to previous visits to Las Vegas. So many places were within easy walking distance to resort.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Paula S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Sky Suites Operations at ARIA Sky Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2014

Dear Paula,

Thank you for your detailed review and for telling others how much you enjoyed your exclusive Sky Suites complete experience. It was also lovely to read your enthusiasm for our many incredible restaurants, Cirque Du Soleil’s ZARKANA, and the Award-Winning Five Star service provided to you by so many of our employees,

My sincere thank you and I look forward to your return.

Warmest regards,

Melissa Bailey
Director of Sky Suites Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2014

My wife and I spent 4 days at the Aria in a penthouse suite. The place was immaculate and offered an outstanding view of the strip and beyond. Most impressive though was the staff. Everyone was polite and accommodating. Aria will certainly be or hotel of choice when visiting Las Vegas

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank waltermNashua_NH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Sky Suites Operations at ARIA Sky Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2014

Dear Walter,

Thank you for choosing to stay at ARIA Sky Suites. I am thrilled to read of the exceptional level of service you received from our amazing team who made you feel so important. We definitely strive to provide unmatched service to ensure our guests stay is seamless.

I am so glad we made your stay a memorable one and that ARIA will be your first choice when returning to Las Vegas.

Sincerely,

Melissa Bailey
Sky Suites Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
ARIA Resort & Casino
#16 of 263 in Las Vegas
24,360 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#4 of 263 in Las Vegas
18,190 reviews
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ARIA Sky Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ARIA Sky Suites

Address: 3730 Las Vegas Blvd., at ARIA Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV 89158-4300
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#1 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#1 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#2 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#2 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#2 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#2 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: £400 - £772 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — ARIA Sky Suites 5*
Number of rooms: 442
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Indulge your senses at ARIA Sky Suites, a luxurious Forbes Five Star, AAA Five Diamond retreat high above the Las Vegas Strip. With exquisite amenities, incredible views, personalized assistance and effortless access to some of the city's most enticing offerings, Sky Suites is the ultimate destination for discerning guests. Celebrate Las Vegas on your own terms at this prestigious Forbes Five Star Award-winning destination, one of only 83 hotels in the world with this exceptional service rating. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers so you can book your ARIA Sky Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
ARIA Sky Suites Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing