We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great night at Aria”
Review of ARIA Sky Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
ARIA Sky Suites
Ranked #2 of 262 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great night at Aria”
Reviewed 28 June 2014

We stayed at Aria last week and had a very nice room. The bed was awesome and room service perfect. The robes are full of static electricity and the sparks very cool, is this special material that makes it spark?
Defiantly would stay again..loved it!
Gloria

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gloria O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Sky Suites Operations at ARIA Sky Suites, responded to this review, 1 July 2014
Dear Gloria,

Thank you for your thoughtful review and for telling others how much you enjoyed your stay. I am pleased to know you enjoyed your guestroom as well as the micro fiber robes we offer within the rooms.

Thank you again for your comments and I look forward to your return.

Sincerely,

Melissa Bailey
Director of Sky Suites Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,134 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,763
    256
    64
    33
    18
See reviews for
367
919
63
237
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (489)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
New Plymouth, New Zealand
Level 6 Contributor
208 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 June 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for 4 nights on our first visit to LV. As we were staying in the suites we had complementary limo pick-up and drop off from the airport. The drivers were very polite and efficient and it was nice way to start our stay here.

We stayed in a Tower Suite which was an extremely nice suite on the 55th floor. The views across LV to the mountains in the distance were incredible! The bathroom was very large with twin basins, separate bath and walk in shower. There was a twice daily room service.

The Aria resort is huge with a large selection of bars and restaurants. All the restaurants we ate in were very good, but as expected priced a fair bit higher than eating/drinking outside in LV.

The concierge is more than willing to arrange tickets, limo trips or anything else you want.

We enjoyed our stay here, but it would have been nice to be able to get a slightly later check-out past 11am, prior to our long international flight home.

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank IainR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Sky Suites Operations at ARIA Sky Suites, responded to this review, 1 July 2014
Dear Iain

Thank you for your glowing review. It pleases me to know you had a fantastic stay starting with our limousine pick-up and your sprawling luxurious suite with all its amenities. I am also thrilled that you received extraordinary service from our Housekeeping and Concierge teams and that you spent time enjoying the many restaurants and lounges at the ARIA.

We strive for excellence and I am elated that our efforts have made your stay an unforgettable one.

Thank you again and I look forward to your return.


Sincerely,

Melissa Bailey
Director of Sky Suites Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santa Clara
1 review
Reviewed 26 June 2014

Everything you need to make you feel at home and decor and amenities that make you feel like a rock star may have the little things like to aerosol shaving gel slippers fresh orchids many bars awesome views easy-to-use programmable timer's room Settings everything really love this hotel

Room Tip: The sky sweet has a really nice bathroom
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sawyer S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Sky Suites Operations at ARIA Sky Suites, responded to this review, 27 June 2014
Dear Sawyer,

Thank you for choosing to stay at ARIA Sky Suites. I am overjoyed by the wonderful comments you shared regarding the awesome views from your suite and the many superb amenities that made you feel like a “rock star”. We definitely strive to provide unmatched service to ensure our guests stay is seamless and I am so glad we made your stay a memorable one.

I look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Sincerely,
Melissa Bailey
Director of Sky Suites Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint John, Indiana
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 June 2014

I reserved a penthouse Sky-Suite for a convention that I recently attended. While walking up to the long checkin line, I asked the employee who was directing the line if there was a another checkin area for suites. She advised that this was the line so I waited for about 20 mins until I caught the attention of another employee and posed the same question. This person advised that the Sky-Suite has its own checkin area which would have been nice to know earlier. When I reached the Sky-Suite area, the process took a little longer than I would have liked and the person who was assisting was obviously a new employee, but I managed to get my room. The room itself was incredible. Very clean, comfortable and well appointed. I visited the pool and was impressed with it as well. My next issue was breakfast at the buffet. I received no attention from the wait staff for 15 minutes after being seated. I fixed my plate at the buffet and finally received a cup of coffee as I was finishing my meal. That evening I invited some customers up for a few drinks and asked for ice to be sent to my room (not an unreasonable request). Needless to say, we waited for 45 minutes and ended up leaving before the drink so that we could make our dinner reservations. I had a few more issues during my stay, but they all come back to poor service and/or untrained staff. My overall experience was that Aria, while visually impressive, severely lacks in customer service.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Robert K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Sky Suites Operations at ARIA Sky Suites, responded to this review, 27 June 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay at ARIA Sky Suites. While I am delighted you enjoyed your Penthouse Suite as well as are our invigorating pools, it is also concerning to see that you experienced some negative aspects to your stay, and for this I apologize.

As your reservation is not linked to Trip Advisor, our Guest Relations team will be reaching out to you directly to gather additional information. Thank you again and I look forward to reviewing your comments.

Melissa Bailey
Director of Sky Suites Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockton
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Came up with group of friends for a bachelor party and what a disappointment. Waited almost an hour to checkin as looked as if short staffed. That was just the start. Room we got appeared to not even be serviced which we did call and was fixed. Late that night after partying got room service and food was cold and just plain awful which we didn't even want anymore hassle just decided that we would be done with this hotel

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Dhop79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Sky Suites Operations at ARIA Sky Suites, responded to this review, 26 June 2014
Thank you for selecting ARIA as your resort destination. I know that you had a plethora of hotels to choose from and had anticipated an extraordinary stay. I apologize that we did not meet your expectations and am disappointed to know that you did not receive the award-winning Five Diamond service that we are known for.

I would like to take this opportunity to learn more about your experience. My Guest Relations team will be reaching out to you directly to obtain additional information. Thank you again and I look forward to reviewing your comments.

Sincerely,

Melissa Bailey
Director of Sky Suites Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Ontario
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2014

The rooms were the fantastic. The staff was excellent and the food was out of this world.I had a wonderful host <Wade>.
I had a fantastic massage and my wife's Manicure and Pedicure were as good as it gets.. If I would have won the trip would have been the best ever..<smile>

Room Tip: Best room in town . Best beds ever.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank ronnie4me
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Sky Suites Operations at ARIA Sky Suites, responded to this review, 25 June 2014
Dear Ronnie,

Thank you for such an exceptional review. I am overwhelmed by your comments with regards to all our superb amenities that brought you and your wife such enjoyment. Additionally, I appreciate you expressing the unmatched service you received from our incredible staff; particularly, Wade, our Executive Casino Host.

I am delighted our efforts have made your stay an extraordinary one and I look forward to your return.

Sincerely,

Melissa Bailey
Director of Sky Suites Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Freising
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2014 via mobile

We got an upgrade to aria sky suites... This was the best room we've ever stayed in, it was huge... Aria is worth every cent - great food, huge rooms and perfect service! Try "the Buffet", you won't regret it!

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Mapa089
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Sky Suites Operations at ARIA Sky Suites, responded to this review, 24 June 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay at ARIA Sky Suites and for telling others how much you enjoyed your luxurious suite accommodations and the paramount service provided to you by our staff. I also appreciate your enthusiasm regarding our many dining venues; particularly the Buffet.

Once again, my sincere thanks and I look forward for the opportunity to welcome you back.

Sincerely,

Melissa Bailey
Director of Sky Suites Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
ARIA Resort & Casino
#15 of 262 in Las Vegas
23,841 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 262 in Las Vegas
17,326 reviews
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#11 of 262 in Las Vegas
15,775 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ARIA Sky Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ARIA Sky Suites

Property: ARIA Sky Suites
Address: 3730 Las Vegas Blvd., at ARIA Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV 89158-4300
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#1 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#1 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#2 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#2 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#2 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#2 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Hotel Class:5 star — ARIA Sky Suites 5*
Number of rooms: 442
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Indulge your senses at ARIA Sky Suites, a luxurious Forbes Five Star, AAA Five Diamond retreat high above the Las Vegas Strip. With exquisite amenities, incredible views, personalized assistance and effortless access to some of the city's most enticing offerings, Sky Suites is the ultimate destination for discerning guests. Celebrate Las Vegas on your own terms at this prestigious Forbes Five Star Award-winning destination, one of only 83 hotels in the world with this exceptional service rating. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
ARIA Sky Suites Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing