We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel”
Review of ARIA Sky Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
ARIA Sky Suites
Ranked #2 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Reviewed 20 July 2014

We are just back from 4 nights at the Aria, we had a penthouse on the 50th floor, the room was huge and beautifully furnished and had stunning views of the just about everywhere.

A couple of little moans like the water pressure in the shower was pretty bad and the toiletries were not great. Also when paying this price complementary water should be standard and not $10 a bottle and a coffee machine would be really good.

An excellent hotel, expensive but worth the splurge occasionally.

Room Tip: Book the penthouse grade of suite if you can the views are fantastic as the are located on the corne...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Andrew P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Sky Suites Operations at ARIA Sky Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2014

Dear Andrew,

I am delighted you chose to stay in one of our luxurious Penthouse Suites which offer breathtaking views of Las Vegas and that you had an exceptional stay. Additionally, your comments regarding water pressure, bathroom amenities and coffee maker are greatly appreciated and will be shared with the rest of our team.

I sincerely look forward to welcoming you on your next visit.

With gratitude,

Melissa Bailey
Director of Sky Suites Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,265)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,546 - 1,552 of 2,265 reviews

Reviewed 19 July 2014

We had a beautiful room overlooking The Strip. The beds were very comfortable, with lovely linens. Everything is operated by pushing a button on the wall or from the TV. The Sky Suites have a small reception/ hospitality area that has drinks and snacks available all day. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Isabel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Sky Suites Operations at ARIA Sky Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2014

Dear Isabel,

I am thrilled that you appreciated so many of the attributes that make up ARIA Sky Suites – from the exclusive reception area to the high-tech and modern suite accommodations. Our goal is to create the single most significant resort experience in the world and I am delighted you had an unforgettable stay.

Additionally, please know that ARIA and ARIA Sky Suites have been awarded the Prestigious Gold LEED Certification and we continue to actively embrace our commitment to environmental sustainability. Part of these efforts include placing a notecard on each guestroom nightstand offering to change bed linens upon request and replace towels left on bathroom floors. We also have a comprehensive recycling program within our property for paper, cardboard, plastic, glass, metals, and other commodities.

Your feedback is greatly appreciated and I look forward to welcoming you back to ARIA.


Kind regards,

Melissa Bailey
Director of Sky Suites Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2014

We celebrated my 50th birthday. It was amazing ! The room ,pool cabana,show and restraunts. Everyone at the hotel and casino went out of there way to ensure we had a great stay. Top knotch customer service. We definitely will be back.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Denise A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Sky Suites Operations at ARIA Sky Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2014

Dear Denise,

Thank you for selecting Sky Suites for your special birthday celebration. I am delighted to know you were able to experience so many of the luxurious amenities at our Resort and Casino and experienced the greatest level of service from our gracious and welcoming staff.

Once again, thank you and I look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back.

Warmest regards,

Melissa Bailey
Director of Sky Suites Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2014

Such a beautiful place to stay loved it all,from the check in to check out! Thank you sky suites we hope to come back soon!!!!
Aria was already our favorite place and then we got to stay in the sky suites,the staff was so friendly and welcoming!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Cyndie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Sky Suites Operations at ARIA Sky Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2014

Dear Cyndie,

It is a pleasure reading such a wonderful review and I would like to thank you for your continued patronage. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay at Sky Suites and the matchless service of the entire staff.

Thank you for your kind remarks and I look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Sincerely,

Melissa Bailey
Director of Sky Suites Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2014

Definitely would recommend staying in the Aria Sky Suites. I travel a bit and stay 5 star always and this hotel definitely lives up to it's rating. It's the newest hotel in LV and is really modern and comfortable. I found the casino area was much cleaner (air quality especially) and more modern then most of the other resorts and casinos along the strip. I wouldn't want to stay anywhere else. Staff weren't particularly helpful though in general, but the managers were better.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rebecca A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Sky Suites Operations at ARIA Sky Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2014

Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay at ARIA Sky Suites. It is a pleasure knowing that you appreciated our modern luxury and the fresh air quality throughout the resort. Additionally, please know that your comments regarding the staff are well noted. Your feedback is very valuable and has been shared with our team.

Thank you again, and I look forward to your return.

Best regards,

Melissa Bailey
Director of Sky Suites Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2014

There is just nothing remotely negative I can say about the Sky Suites. The service was great. The room was huge and cleaned very well. The concierge desk was more than helpful. The private lounge are was a very nice perk. All in all I have to say it was perfect.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Ozzync
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Sky Suites Operations at ARIA Sky Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2014

I appreciate you taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed our secluded Sky Suites lounge. I am also thrilled to see that you were pleased with the service you received from Housekeeping and Concierge during your visit, and that ARIA left you with an everlasting impression.

Your comments are greatly valued and I look forward to your return.

Sincerely,

Melissa Bailey
Director of Sky Suites Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014

I have stayed at Aria many times in the past but never indulged in a Sky Suite. Now I'm spoiled and can never book the "regular" Aria room again! From the driver from and to the airport to desk staff and concierge it was top rate all the way. The view and size of room were stunning. The housekeeping staff were seamless. Not a word of complaint.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank rosss962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Sky Suites Operations at ARIA Sky Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2014

Dear Ross,

I am pleased you made the decision to pamper yourself and stay at Sky Suites and that our consummate service continues luring you back to our resort. Additionally, thank you for declaring the highlights of your stay from your limousine transportation, the opulence and stunning views of your suite, and the paramount service of our Concierge and Housekeeping staff.

Once again, thank you for your kind remarks and I look forward to welcoming you back.

Warmest regards,

Melissa Bailey
Director of Sky Suites Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
ARIA Resort & Casino
#18 of 264 in Las Vegas
24,763 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 264 in Las Vegas
19,057 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#15 of 264 in Las Vegas
16,301 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ARIA Sky Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ARIA Sky Suites

Address: 3730 Las Vegas Blvd., at ARIA Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV 89158-4300
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#1 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#1 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#2 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#2 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#2 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#2 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: £394 - £1,236 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — ARIA Sky Suites 5*
Number of rooms: 442
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Indulge your senses at ARIA Sky Suites, a luxurious Forbes Five Star, AAA Five Diamond retreat high above the Las Vegas Strip. With exquisite amenities, incredible views, personalized assistance and effortless access to some of the city's most enticing offerings, Sky Suites is the ultimate destination for discerning guests. Celebrate Las Vegas on your own terms at this prestigious Forbes Five Star Award-winning destination, one of only 83 hotels in the world with this exceptional service rating. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers so you can book your ARIA Sky Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
ARIA Sky Suites Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing