We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really fresh compared to others...”
Review of ARIA Sky Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
ARIA Sky Suites
Ranked #2 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Stayed here for few days and trust me it's worth staying here.... 1st of all it's centrally located so you don't need to worry abt cabs all d time... Most places of interest are walking distance... 2nd I found this hotel really fresh, u can smell oxygen compared to smoke in other hotels... Rooms r spacious but showers r a little outdated... Would definitely stay here than any other hotel...

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Saurabh1209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Sky Suites Operations at ARIA Sky Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

Thank you so much for your outstanding review. I am pleased you were thrilled with our convenient location, and the unique air displacement system that was especially designed to enrich your stay. Our goal is to create the single most significant resort experience in the world and your comments let me know we are holding true to our vision. Your continued patronage is much appreciated and I look forward to welcoming you back to ARIA Sky Suites.


Kind regards,

Melissa Bailey
Director of Sky Suites Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,215)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,467 - 1,473 of 2,215 reviews

Reviewed 2 August 2014

A wonderful experience all around. The hotel staff were the best, and our suite made our usual home in San Francisco feel shabby. Many of the hotel/casinos even one you'd imagine would feel modern are showing their age. This is not the case with the Aria and Aria Sky Suites which feel contemporary in every way.

Room Tip: Ask which side of the hotel your room is on as you may have a view looking away from the strip towar...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scott A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Sky Suites Operations at ARIA Sky Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

Dear Scott,

I am overjoyed to learn ARIA Sky Suites brought you so much delight, and that our welcoming staff and amenities made you feel like royalty. It is always pleasing to read positive feedback. Your thoughtful comments are much appreciated and I highly anticipate your return.

With gratitude,

Melissa Bailey
Director of Sky Suites Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2014 via mobile

We have just had a 5 night stop at the Aria. From start to finish it was fantastic and the upgrade to the sky suites for our wedding anniversary was fantastic!! The house keeping staff were lovely, all the people around were polite and friendly. The people on the floor would come an speak to you and you felt very welcome. The views from our room in 32nd floor was fabulous and we could see a considerable amount of the strip.

We had the breakfast buffet and it was nice to skip the queue as we were in the sky suites and the price was pretty decent too. Plenty of choice for all cultures from Asian to American food.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone that comes to Las Vegas!! I would stop again without a problem!!

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Hema M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Sky Suites Operations at ARIA Sky Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2014

Dear Hema,

Congratulations on your wedding anniversary. It is magnificent that the excellent service you received from our Housekeeping department, along with the awe-inspiring views from your suite, made this special occasion unlike any you have experienced before. I also appreciate your heartfelt endorsement of our delectable buffet, and I am thrilled the breakfast offerings were ideal for your palate. Thank you again, and I look forward to welcoming you back for many more anniversaries.

With gratitude,

Melissa Bailey
Director of Sky Suites Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2014

The is the BEST PLACE in Las Vegas! None other compares. The Aria is amazing...you may have a bit of a wait to check-in, but the Aria is well worth the wait. My husband and I were upgraded to a two-bedroom Penthouse Suite. The room was absolutely gorgeous...not to mention spacious and luxurious. One button next to the bed is called "goodnight." Press this button and all the drapes, televisions and lights turn off through-out the room. Talk about being spoiled! The Aria is a must!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Jennifer R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Sky Suites Operations at ARIA Sky Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2014

Dear Jennifer,

I am elated to know you and your husband were captivated with so many aspects of your stay – from your luxurious Two-Bedroom Penthouse Suite to the touch of a button In-Room technology.

Thank you for your review, and I anticipate your return stay.

Warmest regards,

Melissa Bailey
Director of Sky Suites Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014

Stayed at the Aria Sky Suites on a company sponsored trip. Overall we really enjoyed the Aria. Our room was large , clean, comfortable, quiet , and had fantastic views. The automated lights, window shades and music I could have done without but I'm a little techno challenged. There was a complementary lounge/ snack area that was well stocked with snacks, fruit, desserts and beverages.
The pool area is gorgeous and the service there was outstanding. We rented a cabana for the day and enjoyed the pampering!
Nice choice of restaurants with good food. Sirio was my favorite for food, atmosphere and service.,
I did note a couple of areas that could be improved on. Long lines and a cumbersome process for check in. Better explanation of use of hotel voucher. We had a voucher for food but the on site restaurants that we chose were not included on the voucher. We were not aware of this til we were checking out. The hotel split the bill with us.
I would stay at the Aria again and have recommended it to friends.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Rkaebes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Sky Suites Operations at ARIA Sky Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2014

Thank you for choosing ARIA Sky Suites as your resort destination. It is a pleasure knowing you appreciated our Sky Suites lounge with complimentary food and beverage items and the breathtaking views from within your guestroom. I am also delighted to see you had a wonderful time at your cabana and were able to indulge in the Italian cuisine of Sirio Ristorante.

Additionally, please know that your feedback pertaining to our Front Desk and your reservation promotion are well noted and will be shared with our team for review.

Thank you for your recommendation, and I anticipate your return stay.

Warmest regards,

Melissa Bailey
Director of Sky Suites Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014

It's amazing how a hotel as large as the Sky Suites at Aria can manage to provide SUCH exceptional service. I typically gravitate towards smaller, boutique hotels when I stay in other cities because the service you can get at smaller establishments is usually incomparable and highly individualized. Sky Suites manages to take boutique-level, individualistic service to a large megaresort level. Between the limo pick-up and drop-off at the airport, indefatigable concierge staff and comfortable room, Aria Sky Suites is a perfect choice for those that want to experience the typical Vegas bit of having a casino right downstairs while still being at a hotel with exceptional service and great accommodations.

Room Tip: Note that this hotel doesn't actually offer "Strip Views" but instead "City Views...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
4  Thank Brad C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Sky Suites Operations at ARIA Sky Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2014

Dear Brad,

Thank you for your detailed review on Trip Advisor. I am delighted you received the most inviting service from our dedicated staff and that you enjoyed the unique offerings from ARIA Sky Suites during your stay. Additionally, I truly appreciate you mentioning the variety of majestic views that are available throughout our property. Please know that your continued loyalty is highly valued and I look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Warmest regards,

Melissa Bailey
Director of Sky Suites Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014 via mobile

I love Las Vegas, go there often and love staying on the strip. This time I stayed at the Aria hotel. When this hotel was being built I said the next time I come back that is where I'm going to stay. We stayed in one of the penthouse suites and it was beautiful. We had the best view of the strip and everything about this hotel is amazing. The customer service, limo. Drivers, the staff, everyone was so friendly and inviting. It was worth the wait and the money. There were so many things from the kitchen bathroom and remote control curtains, alarm clocks to my jetted tub :) very peaceful quiet and clean. Anyone that go there would not be disappointed. Love this place, will be back.

Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Cash34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Sky Suites Operations at ARIA Sky Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2014

Dear Cash,

Thank you for the remarkable review. It is marvelous to know that the breathtaking views and alluring amenities of your Penthouse Suites exceeded your expectations of our resort. I also appreciate your recognition of the paramount service you received from so many of our employees throughout your stay. It is gratifying to know that their efforts provided you with extraordinary experiences and unforgettable memories. Thank you again and I look forward to your return.

With gratitude,

Melissa Bailey
Director of Sky Suites Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
ARIA Resort & Casino
#16 of 263 in Las Vegas
24,375 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 263 in Las Vegas
18,227 reviews
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ARIA Sky Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ARIA Sky Suites

Address: 3730 Las Vegas Blvd., at ARIA Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV 89158-4300
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#1 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#1 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#2 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#2 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#2 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#2 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: £389 - £843 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — ARIA Sky Suites 5*
Number of rooms: 442
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Indulge your senses at ARIA Sky Suites, a luxurious Forbes Five Star, AAA Five Diamond retreat high above the Las Vegas Strip. With exquisite amenities, incredible views, personalized assistance and effortless access to some of the city's most enticing offerings, Sky Suites is the ultimate destination for discerning guests. Celebrate Las Vegas on your own terms at this prestigious Forbes Five Star Award-winning destination, one of only 83 hotels in the world with this exceptional service rating. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers so you can book your ARIA Sky Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
ARIA Sky Suites Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing