We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Aria Sky suites not nearly as good as people say...”
2 of 5 bubbles Review of ARIA Sky Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
ARIA Sky Suites
Ranked #2 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
123 reviews
108 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 125 helpful votes
“Aria Sky suites not nearly as good as people say...”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2014

My first review seemed to have been deleted, wonder why that happened?.

My experience with Aria Sky suites

Check in at Sky Suite. wait in line like cattle and rude staff.

Service, Sky Suite leaves you a welcome note.

Minor problems, Sky Suite. wait.

Check out, Sky Suites get in cattle line again

Bottom-line, for value and service, forget the Aria’s Sky Suites.

They are woefully understaffed

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Max S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Sky Suites Operations at ARIA Sky Suites, responded to this review, 20 August 2014
Dear Max,

Thank you for your review. I would like to take this opportunity to learn more about your experiences. My Guest Relations team will be reaching out to you directly to obtain additional information. We look forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards,

Melissa Bailey
Director of Sky Suites Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,023 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,674
    241
    59
    32
    17
See reviews for
330
879
59
234
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (469)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Las Vegas, Nevada
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2014

Everytime when aria booked me i feel very importand, valued, respectfull and happy. I feel like i'm at home and enjoying every minutes. I am personally giving exellent to Aria, it's employees and all staff members.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Susanna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Sky Suites Operations at ARIA Sky Suites, responded to this review, 21 August 2014
Dear Susanna,

Thank you for your loyalty and for your esteemed recognition of ARIA Sky Suites.

It is extremely gratifying to hear you say how welcomed and appreciated our attentive and caring staff made you to feel, and that their efforts truly enhanced your stay. Thank you again for your feedback, and I look forward to your return visit.

Sincerely,

Melissa Bailey
Director of Sky Suites Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La Vernia, Texas, Usa
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2014

Great suites, comfortable beds, attentive staff.
Pool cabana and pool staff exceptional.
Sky suites staff excellent.
Great selection of up to date slot machines. Lots of variety of different denomination slots.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Pamela R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Sky Suites Operations at ARIA Sky Suites, responded to this review, 19 August 2014
Dear Pamela,

Thank you for choosing Sky Suites as your resort destination. I am delighted to know you received paramount service by many of our team members; specifically, our Sky Suites and Pool and Cabana staff. It is also a pleasure to read your enjoyment with our wide variety of slot machines. I am elated you had such an enjoyable stay and look forward to welcoming you back.

With gratitude,

Melissa Bailey
Director of Sky Suites Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manitou Springs, Colorado
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2014

If staying at the Aria, go the extra mile (dollar) and stay in the sky suites. The rooms are spacious and comparable to the best European Hotels. The selection of restaurants are varied enough to satisfy any palate.


  • Stayed August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Peter B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Sky Suites Operations at ARIA Sky Suites, responded to this review, 19 August 2014
Dear Peter,

Thank you for sharing your review on Trip Advisor. At ARIA, we strive for excellence and I am elated to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your Sky Suites experience as well as our palatable selection of restaurants and highly await your return visit.

Sincerely,

Melissa Bailey
Director of Sky Suites Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
181 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 117 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 August 2014

This was my first stay in Las Vegas and was very curious to experience a Vegas suite. My companion had recently undergone surgery so we needed luxury and space for her recovery. Aria did not disappoint! Excellent service from the airport transportation to the check-in and room-service! We asked and it was delivered within minutes! We could not have asked for a better experience! The room itself was also generous in size and had a terrific view! Highly recommended!

Room Tip: A suite with an expansive view
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Charles R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Sky Suites Operations at ARIA Sky Suites, responded to this review, 18 August 2014
Thank you for your kind remarks and recommendation. I am so pleased you chose to stay at ARIA Sky Suites on your initial visit to Las Vegas. It delights me to know that we have surpassed your expectations – from your limo transportation to the exclusive Sky Suites check-in lounge. I am also thrilled you enjoyed your lovely suite accommodations as well as in-room dining and I look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.

Please extend my regards to your companion and I hope for a speedy recovery.

With gratitude,

Melissa Bailey
Director of Sky Suites Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 August 2014 via mobile

You won't regret it! Magical experience! No better place to stay after travelling 20 hours from Australia. Staff exceptional, room technologically advanced and the view... Amazing! The casino and resort are the best on the strip as well!

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TrevKieraAustralia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Sky Suites Operations at ARIA Sky Suites, responded to this review, 19 August 2014
Thank you for the wonderful review. It is fantastic to know that from beginning, to end, your stay at Sky Suites was truly unforgettable. I am thrilled to hear about the immense satisfaction you experienced with our superlative staff, in-room technology and our exhilarating Casino.
Thank you again, and I look forward to welcoming you back on a future stay.

Warmest regards

Melissa Bailey
Director of Sky Suites Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
16 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 August 2014 via mobile

Was here for a Confrence. The sky suites are amazing Vegas style very modern. The service lacks in many ways. I understand that it is a huge resort and service may lack at times
Not a deal breaker for me I will visit again if I have an opportunity.
I love the washrooms and the housekeeping.
The food in some of the restaurants lack the ability to wake your taste buds. Would have loved to have a restaurant that would have some amazing food.
Overall a great experience.

Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
2 Thank router1313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Sky Suites Operations at ARIA Sky Suites, responded to this review, 18 August 2014
Thank you so much for your review and for allowing Sky Suites to host you during your conference visit to Las Vegas. I am particularly pleased that you enjoyed your beautiful Suite with lavish bathroom and your sentiments with regards to our housekeeping staff are wonderful. Additionally, I would like to apologize for any circumstances that were encountered with service as well as our dining venues. Please know your comments are greatly appreciated and will be shared with the rest of our team.

I look forward to welcoming you back to Sky Suites again in the future.

Kind Regards,

Melissa Bailey
Director of Sky Suites Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 23,219 reviews
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 16,363 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 15,480 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ARIA Sky Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ARIA Sky Suites

Property: ARIA Sky Suites
Address: 3730 Las Vegas Blvd., at ARIA Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV 89158-4300
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#1 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#1 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#2 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#2 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#2 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#2 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Hotel Class:5 star — ARIA Sky Suites 5*
Number of rooms: 442
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Indulge your senses at ARIA Sky Suites, a luxurious Forbes Five Star, AAA Five Diamond retreat high above the Las Vegas Strip. With exquisite amenities, incredible views, personalized assistance and effortless access to some of the city's most enticing offerings, Sky Suites is the ultimate destination for discerning guests. Celebrate Las Vegas on your own terms at this prestigious Forbes Five Star Award-winning destination, one of only 83 hotels in the world with this exceptional service rating. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
ARIA Sky Suites Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing