We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our stay”
Review of ARIA Sky Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
ARIA Sky Suites
Ranked #2 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Reviewed 1 September 2014

We decided on a suite rather than a room as it was easier to get ready for our wedding, it turned out that it was a great decision.
The staff were fantastic, the suite was lovely and the hospitality was first class.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tracey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Sky Suites Operations at ARIA Sky Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2014

Dear Tracey,

Congratulations on your nuptial. It is always a pleasure to read positive feedback from our guests’ as it lets me know that we are holding true to our philosophy of providing extraordinary guest experiences. I am pleased our efforts have made your stay an unforgettable one and I look forward to welcoming you back on your return visit.

Best regards,

Melissa Bailey
Director of Sky Suites Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,193)
There are newer reviews for ARIA Sky Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,402 - 1,408 of 2,193 reviews

Reviewed 1 September 2014 via mobile

The first thing you know you are at the area when you step in the lobby and you smell a significant consistent fragrance every time. I have been going to aria for four consecutive years. It's happening one. Luxury is there with acceptable extravagance. The best health and spa center. The buffet is very good. Aria isn't lucky enough in choosing to right show to host stared from Elvis Andes to zarkana. I still wanna keep going there.

Stayed: September 2014
1  Thank Luay1944
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Sky Suites Operations at ARIA Sky Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2014

Dear Luay,

I am elated to hear of your loyalty to ARIA. It is always exciting to read positive feedback and I am so pleased to know you delight in our Spa and our unique fragrance within our Hotel and Casino. Additionally, please know that your comments regarding Zarkana are well noted.

Thank you for your review, and I look forward to welcoming you back.

Sincerely,

Melissa Bailey
Director of Sky Suites Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2014

We stayed in the Sky Suites at the Aria on the 51st floor, the room was outstanding and our view was superb. The staff were very attentive and could not do enough to make our stay more enjoyable. Every evening, the maids asked us whether we would like turndown service along with chocolates! The room cleanliness was second to none and the amenities fantastic.

During our stay, we saw Zarkana which was extremely good in the very impressive hotel theatre. We also used the buffet where the quality of the food was excellent with plenty of variety to suit all tastes. We also had dinner in Javier's Mexican restaurant in the hotel which was brilliant with a lovely atmosphere.

The only thing that would have improved our stay would have been a big win in the amazing casino, maybe next time...

Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Andrew L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Guest Relations at ARIA Sky Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2014

Dear Andrew,

Thank you so much for your glowing review and for taking the time to let others know how you appreciated your 51st floor suite offering stunning views and the paramount service provided to you by our award-winning staff, especially our Housekeeping team. Moreover, I am pleased you were impressed with Cirque Du Soleil’s Zarkana and the Mexican cuisine of Javier’s. Your kind sentiments let me know that we were successful in providing you with an extraordinary stay, and I would be elated to welcome you back.

With gratitude,

Melissa Bailey
Director of Sky Suites Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2014

I highly recommend this hotel specially the penthouse, this stay made my vacation the best trip ever, the room where phenomenal, extremely spacious, elegant, excellent room service.We would leave the room and everytime we would come back it was very clean and everything back in order.The staff is very friendly and super nice and accessible, are group of friends and us wanted to do an activity 45 min away from the hotel and we asked for help in the front desk and they immediatly found our transportation with driver.The food in the aria cafe was delicious...everything that we craved they had or where willing to make, we where very satisfied with the waiters too.My husband had a sore throat and thankfully there was a pharmacy seccion in the gift shop, also in the gift shop we where able to find all kind of souvenirs for are loved ones.We also loved that it was very close to everything like shopping centers and clubs.will sure be booking are stay here again! :)


  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Vanessa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Sky Suites Operations at ARIA Sky Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2014

Dear Vanessa,

I am delighted to know that you enjoyed so many different facets of your visit – from your well-appointed Penthouse Suite, to the numerous resort amenities, and the service provided to you by our amiable staff, including Housekeeping and Front Desk. Thank you for your kind words and I look forward to welcoming you back to ARIA Sky Suites in the future.

Warmest regards,

Melissa Bailey
Director of Sky Suites Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2014 via mobile

We celebrated our one-year anniversary at Aria, staying in the Sky Suites. Aside from my love for Aria at large, the Sky Suites were incredible. The bed was like sleeping on a cloud and the suite was huge while still feeling welcoming. Two bathrooms made me feel spoiled as a city girl, and the lounge area was a treat. Would love to stay there time and time again.

Stayed: August 2014
1  Thank JustVisitingThanks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Sky Suites Operations at ARIA Sky Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2014

It is a pleasure reading that your anniversary at ARIA Sky Suites was superlative. Moreover, that you were particularly enthralled with your lavish suite and powder room, as well as the secluded Sky Suites lounge and its offerings. Thank you for your glowing review, and I look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards,

Melissa Bailey
Director of Sky Suites Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2014

We've stayed in several rooms at the Aria, but the SkySuites are the best in town. Private check-in is worth it alone, plus the limo from the airport, & the private lounge area... highly recommended!!!

Room Tip: Best Beds in Vegas, super soft, but still firm
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vince976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Sky Suites Operations at ARIA Sky Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2014

Dear Vince,

It is a pleasure knowing that you think ARIA Sky Suites is the best in Las Vegas and that you appreciated so many of our amenities, including your limo transportation, our secluded lounge, and custom-designed Sealy® mattresses. I am glad your stay was an unforgettable one and I anticipate your return.

Sincerely,

Melissa Bailey
Director of Sky Suites Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2014

We stayed at ARIA Sky Suites and it was absolutely AMAZING! If you want VIP Treatment with a 5 star experience you MUST stay at ARIA Sky Suites. The rooms are amazing, high-tech and gorgeous. The staff is incredible. We will NOT stay anywhere else again.

Room Tip: Sky Suites is the way to go.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Cassie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Sky Suites Operations at ARIA Sky Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2014

Dear Cassie,

Thank you for the remarkable review. I am incredibly proud of the fact that the Sky Suites team consistently provides our guests with personalized assistance and effortless access to some of the city’s most enticing offerings. It is rewarding to learn that their efforts did not go unnoticed by you. I am also pleased to know that the Control4 technology and lavish aesthetics of your guestroom filled you with many unforgettable memories. Thank you again, and I look forward to your next stay.

Sincerely,

Melissa Bailey
Director of Sky Suites Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
ARIA Resort & Casino
#15 of 263 in Las Vegas
24,217 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 263 in Las Vegas
17,946 reviews
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ARIA Sky Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ARIA Sky Suites

Address: 3730 Las Vegas Blvd., at ARIA Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV 89158-4300
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#1 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#1 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#2 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#2 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#2 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#2 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: £421 - £810 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — ARIA Sky Suites 5*
Number of rooms: 442
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Indulge your senses at ARIA Sky Suites, a luxurious Forbes Five Star, AAA Five Diamond retreat high above the Las Vegas Strip. With exquisite amenities, incredible views, personalized assistance and effortless access to some of the city's most enticing offerings, Sky Suites is the ultimate destination for discerning guests. Celebrate Las Vegas on your own terms at this prestigious Forbes Five Star Award-winning destination, one of only 83 hotels in the world with this exceptional service rating. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
ARIA Sky Suites Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing