We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Adelina the maid”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Las Vegas Nellis
Ranked #65 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
Las Vegas, Nevada
1
Reviewed 29 April 2014

We enjoyed our stay there while the water damage on our house was being repaired. We especially appreciated Adelina the maid. She was always smiling and cheerful, and liked to giggle. I which we had had her for our maid everyday when we were there.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pankaj P, Guest Relations Manager at La Quinta Inn Las Vegas Nellis, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2014

Dear Guest

We appreciate all of your wonderful comments and your 5 Star review. I'm happy to hear you had a fabulous experience and we hope to have the luxury of serving you again soon...

Safe Travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (424)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn Las Vegas Nellis
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

214 - 220 of 424 reviews

Reviewed 27 April 2014

We had an excellent stay. The motel was clean and comfortable. The rooms were in excellent condition and very quiet. The front desk was friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was as expected with both waffles and eggs available.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kutacandi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pankaj P, Guest Relations Manager at La Quinta Inn Las Vegas Nellis, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2014

Dear Traveler

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I am glad you had a pleasant stay. Thank you for all your comments about the hotel and compliments about the breakfast, we highly value them.

We look forward to seeing you here at the hotel again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A La Quinta traveler
Las Vegas, Nevada
1
Reviewed 25 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pankaj P, Guest Relations Manager at La Quinta Inn Las Vegas Nellis, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 April 2014

We stay here several times each year when we come to visit our children and grandchildren. The staff is fantastic and bend over backwards to make sure you're satisfied. The beds are wonderful and the rooms are always very clean. Our grandchildren make use of the pool and comment on how warm the water is. It's a great place to stay.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank KayB65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2014

Everything was as close to perfect as it could get. The free breakfast was great. Everything hot that was supposed to be, and fully stocked and monitored (the addition of hash browns and bacon would have earned it 5 stars...) The room was quiet, and very clean. A/C worked perfect. The queen bed was VERY comfortable as where the pillows. The addition of a microwave and a big fridge always left you the option of stocking many bottles of water, and bringing back leftovers from the restaurants, and that to us was a very big thing. The free wi-fi was capable of handling anything you needed to do, and was always up. Also, the location was central to just about everything. 10 mins in any direction and you're there. All in all, great stay.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Dave T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pankaj P, Guest Relations Manager at La Quinta Inn Las Vegas Nellis, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2014

Dave

Thank you so much for your review and comments regarding your recent stay with our hotel in North Las Vegas. We appreciate you noting the cleanliness of our hotel, the comfort of our beds, room amenities, and the quality of the breakfast. Thank you for your loyalty and really hope to see you here next time you visit Las Vegas.

Safe Travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014

Travelling for pleasure back and forth to Phoenix AZ , we have stopped at this hotel. The hotel is certainly acceptable, however the area that it is located is quite sketchy. Also there doesnt seem to be any places to eat except Macdonalds. Also one wouldnt want to go our walking because of the area.The nice part is that La Quinta does welcome pets, the main reason that we have stayed at this hotel. We also found the bed very soft.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank carolegab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pankaj P, Guest Relations Manager at La Quinta Inn Las Vegas Nellis, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2014

Dear Traveler

We are thank ypu for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us, appreciate your comments about the beds and been pet friendly. Our location can be convenient for some and we are sorry it was not for you.

Thank you once again, we look forward to serving you in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2014

The hotel seems a little older and quite drab on the inside but it was clean. Check in was a breeze, the lady was super nice and accommodated our need for a later checkout without issue. The room was actually quite spacious so that made it nice. Breakfast was the usual fare at la Quinta, not a lot but enough! We did not use the pool or fitness so I can not comment. Just here a night for husband's work trip but it worked well.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 2explrs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pankaj P, Guest Relations Manager at La Quinta Inn Las Vegas Nellis, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2014

Dear Guest

We are grateful you took the time to write a review of our property, we appreciate the kind words and we hope you will visit again soon.

Safe Travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Las Vegas
Comfort Inn & Suites Las Vegas
#121 of 263 in Las Vegas
139 reviews
Hampton Inn Las Vegas/North Spee...
#2 of 10 in North Las Vegas
340 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Best Western Plus North Las Vega...
#4 of 10 in North Las Vegas
433 reviews
SpringHill Suites Las Vegas Nort...
#3 of 10 in North Las Vegas
176 reviews
Summerlin
La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Summerlin Tech
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Las Vegas Nellis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Las Vegas Nellis

Address: 4288 N Nellis Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89115-2469
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#17 Best Value Hotel in Las Vegas
#29 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#38 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#54 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: £69 - £134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — La Quinta Inn Las Vegas Nellis 3*
Number of rooms: 59
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The La Quinta Inn Las Vegas Nellis is located in North Las Vegas, just five minutes from the Las Vegas Motor Speedway, three minutes from the Nellis Air Force Base, less than 15 minutes from the Las Vegas Strip, & Downtown Las Vegas. Guest rooms feature free wireless high-speed internet access, irons/boards, and alarm clock radios. FREE Hot Breakfast. This Las Vegas hotel also features a indoor heated pool and Spa. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn Las Vegas Nellis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Nellis Hotel Las Vegas
La Quinta Nellis
La Quinta Las Vegas
Las Vegas La Quinta
La Quinta Inn Las Vegas Nellis

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing