We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“lots of choices”
Review of Mandalay Place

Mandalay Place
Ranked #151 of 452 things to do in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
ns
Level Contributor
138 reviews
40 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 132 helpful votes
“lots of choices”
Reviewed 4 October 2013

Great location, extremely clean, great hours and lots of choices for eateries, drinks, shopping, etc. The customer service desk at our hotel (MBay) gave us a book of coupons for us to use there, too! We went there about 6 times during our week long stay in Vegas - worth taking the time to go here. You can make a day out of it as it connects MBay and Luxor.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank sevp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

93 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    33
    42
    14
    4
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
698 reviews
508 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 841 helpful votes
“A clean and relaxing walk.”
Reviewed 28 August 2013

PROS: upscale boutique shops; abundant metal chairs scatterred throughout the hall for tired feet.

CONS: none

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Big_bro_1_usa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good location”
Reviewed 22 August 2013

Stayed at the Luxor hotel and enjoyed the rail ride to the Mandalay Bay. Has a good food court which opens early and is up until late. Very clean rest rooms. It is situated on the strip so is accessible by the bus.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kanvinde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Nice shops.”
Reviewed 6 August 2013

I was looking for a nice quality, yet inexpensive Las Vegas shirt and one of the shops had one that was exactly what I wanted. There were some nice shot glasses and bags in there too. Cool place to look around.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank DML16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saluda, Virginia
Level Contributor
17 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Shopping”
Reviewed 3 August 2013

The malls are very clean and they have lots of options. I enjoyed walking through to do a little window shopping and enjoy the AC.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank cjessiew3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mandalay Place also viewed

 

Been to Mandalay Place? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing