We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wolf theater,Las Vagas”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Wolf Theater - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Wolf Theater
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Have lunch with your children and enjoy Las Vegas's # 1 kid’s show. Michael Darby and Smile's high participation program will have your children feeling like rock stars. From the very beginning of the show all the children in the audience are included in the band. By the end of the show they will feel special and know they have the power to make a positive difference in our world. Nickelodeon Kids and Family Games Group says, “Michael has amazing energy, talent and ideas!" Governor Brian Schweitzer says, “I commend Michael Darby for his efforts to give voice to the world’s children and their imaginations.
Montgomery, Alabama
Level Contributor
35 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Wolf theater,Las Vagas”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 February 2013

If you book at the Clarion Hotel In Las Vagas, the Wolf theater is a must GO TO! Currently the 300-seat theater built by Debbie Reynolds has a nightly show,Wolf Comedy Den,and in the works along with the re-opening of one of the wedding chapels. Management,Ray And wife Jamie Wolf are very personable,you will not be disappointed . There are actually two venues, in addition is a very nice lounge, where singing performers,Shades of Sinatra will entertain your night away. Service is great,and prices are below value received. You will not find entertainment anywhere in Vagas for the convenience and price.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

8 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    1
    0
    0
    3
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Salt Lake City, Utah
1 review
“Wolf's Comedy Den”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 November 2012

Couldn't agree more with the " Sniffing Around" review. What a great show! The audience was rolling. The "Den" is a very clean, comfortable and intimate venue. Any seat in the house would feel nearly like a private show. Drinks were good, fair prices for Vegas. Quick service too! Three seasoned comedians for one price. Definitely worth the ticket price!!! Bring some friends and be ready to laugh till it hurts!!!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Tinnitic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Best Shows for your Dollar”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 September 2012

I have been to Wolf Theater a number of times. Every show I have seen there was well worth the the money. The theater is small but small is good. It makes you feel like there doing the show just for you. The people running the theater (Ray & Jamie Wolf) make you feel right at home. The shows that I have seen there are Carl Williams, Tommy Wind, Shades of Sinatra, Wolf Comedy Den and Seth Grabel. I have enjoyed everyone of them. My favorite is Wolf Den Comedy with Rolan Whitt & David Lindsay a laugh a minute. I will keep going to the Wolf Theater time and time again.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank JoAnn E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gainesville,FLorida
Level Contributor
26 reviews
24 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Wolf's Comedy Den”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 June 2012

This show is so bad. They should be forced to pay the people sitting in the show.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank gpuffenbarger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
co
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Sniffing around”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 April 2012

I've seen a half a dozen different shows at the Wolf Theater, my latest favorite is Wolf's Comedy Den! What a great price for such talented entertainers! My favorite week, and I've been to a lot of them was the week Louie Bruce opened for Rolan Whitt opened for Nicky Shane! I'll be back again and again.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank randbusi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Wolf Theater also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing