We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“dirty thirty”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Plus Casino Royale
Ranked #53 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 July 2013

had a blast perfect location tuckd in the middle of big resorts. best drink deals on the strip and by far best roulette tables. had the best dirty thirty wknd. cant wait to return will definetly stay at casino royale again great price great spot cldnt have been a better stay.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Tiffany F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,263)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,464 - 1,470 of 2,263 reviews

Reviewed 22 July 2013

This is probably the best deal in Vegas! It is perfectly located in the middle of the strip near everything! We stayed here for two nights and it was perfect for our family. Although small, the room was clean and well maintained. It is right next door to McDonald's which is convenient since this Best Western does not offer breakfast. There was some noise from Harrah's, but it was not terribly bothersome, even for a family. We did not partake of the casino, but it would be very convenient for those who wanted to!

Room Tip: If you were concerned about noise, you might want to ask for one on the opposite side from Harrah...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MelO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 22 July 2013

They were very good from the start, very helpful was walked to my room and shown where everything was at which was impressive. I had other things come up and they took care if it right away. The people at lounge were also very good made you feel like they wanted you there!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2013

I booked this online since we were headed thru Vegas and wanted to stay on the strip. It was hard to get into the parking lot due to all the people walking down the sidewalk and once there the parking was confusing on where to park for check-in which is toward the front of the casino. Once in our room it was very nice, clean, smelled fresh and quiet. The location on the strip was the best and easy walking distance to all the other places we wanted to visit. The pizza in the food court was great after a long day of driving. The Wi-Fi worked great and we were able to do some planning for the next day. Next time I'd stay here for a few more days to enjoy more of Vegas.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Steven P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2013

This casino is perfectly located on the strip; right next to the Venetian. We were two couples and found the rooms quiet, clean and comfortable with coffee makers, safe and a decent bathroom. We did have to walk through the smelly casino to check in but that's a small downside when compared to the price and location. There's lots of eating options including a Denny's if you're too tired to go too far. Leave the dollars for entertainment and enjoy a no frills, clean, comfortable, friendly and safe accommodation option. Only downside was the hard to find back alley entrance when driving; we gave up and endured the strip entrance. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HanmerLLamas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2013

All good games have been downgraded and all good offers removed. 8/5 bonus video poker is gone at all denominations. All good games have been downgraded and all good offers removed. 8/5 bonus video poker is gone at all denominations.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank David P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2013

I was super impressed with the quality of the hotel based on the price. Such a good deal, newly renovated rooms, all nonsmoking. The location is great too! Directly on the strip close to Caesars. Cheap drinks are the best and I left with more money than I came with thanks to the casino. The pool was small, but it definitely helps when its hot. I also love that they have a Fat Tuesdays at the hotel. Looking forward to returning soon.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ashley E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Hilton Grand Vacations at the Flamingo
The Strip
The Cromwell
The Cromwell
#14 of 263 in Las Vegas
3,435 reviews
The Strip
Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Jockey Club
Jockey Club
#43 of 263 in Las Vegas
1,275 reviews
The Strip
Marriott's Grand Chateau
Marriott's Grand Chateau
#6 of 263 in Las Vegas
3,399 reviews
The Strip
The Carriage House
The Carriage House
#18 of 263 in Las Vegas
1,387 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Casino Royale? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Casino Royale

Address: 3411 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109-8955 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Casino Royale)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#22 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#52 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#60 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: £79 - £269 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Plus Casino Royale 3*
Number of rooms: 152
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Southall Travel, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Best Western Plus Casino Royale reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Casino Royale Hotel Las Vegas
Casino Royale Las Vegas
Hotel Royale
Best Western Plus Casino Royale Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing