We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plus Casino Royale
Ranked #55 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
barcelona
Level Contributor
103 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Good location”
Reviewed 26 July 2014

This hotel is good located in The Strip and also is a plus that you have a food court just next to the hotel.
The check in was fast and it was a plus that they gave us a quiet room as we required. The recepcionist was very kind to show us how to access to the rooms and they have a business center where you can print your boarding flights for free. For security, you will need to carry on your room key to access everywhere ( main door, swimming pool, business center...)
The room was clean and you can find all te basic amenities you will need and the beds are really comfortable.

Room Tip: If you want a quiet room, choose one at the end of the corridor
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank PhoenixJadeBCN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,993 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    660
    891
    296
    92
    54
See reviews for
438
745
136
211
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (259)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
merlin, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 July 2014

The front desk staff quickly changed my room at check in, due to a foot injury I sustained before the trip, so that I would have not much of a walk to the elevator. The room location worked out great for me as my conference was located in the Venetian, a 2 minute walk. Nice rooms, quiet, spacious and smoke free. Room was very comfortable and nicely decorated. Bed extremely comfortable, with 4 big pillows and puffy white comforter. It was a nice retreat after all day conferences. Big screen TV and free wi fi internet excellent. You could quickly get directly to the street without having to walk through the smokey casino. Had a great meal at Outback on the second floor. Also used Subway and the pizza takeout in the casino for most meals. Very convenient. Used the small refrigerator in the room and the Koerig coffee maker was a bonus. Check out was quick and they called a taxi for me, which arrived in 5 minutes to take me to the airport. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
3 Thank Robin M S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Virginia Beach, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 July 2014

I was attending a conference at the Venetian, but didn't want to pay $200 a night for the hotel. This was perfect! You might be a bit scared by the rather dingy casino and exterior appearance, but don't be. The front desk is a bit hard to find, but once you do, you can access your room either from the parking area or the strip directly. The rooms are newly remodeled and very clean, with a fridge, wet bar, and large TV. Unlike most hotels on the strip, you get internet and a newspaper without a resort fee. I was on the second floor facing the parking area, and had no problems with noise or anything. While I might go for one of the more well-known hotels if I was here for pleasure (just for the experience), if I have another conference in the center of the strip, I'll be staying here again.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
2 Thank William W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dartmouth, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 July 2014

Four team members stayed at Casino Royale for what it would cost for one to stay in the conference hotel next door. The rooms were spotless, quiet, and comfortable. This has to be one of the best values on the Las Vegas Strip.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank wphilipohara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warren Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 July 2014

This hotel is perfect if you want it to stay right on Las Vegas BLVD. Closed to Las Vegas Fashion Mall and so many other attractions. What impress me the most,was how clean my room was. It was immaculate, nice clean sheets, plenty of space to move around, felt home away from home

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Yamir S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Best Western should not advertise "free WiFi" when it is not actually provided. It was always "we're working on that" and it never worked even if I stood with my smartphone in the check in area. All guest were forced to walk through the stinky smokey casino in order to get to their rooms (which were just OK).

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Steve R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Apache Junction, United States
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 July 2014

This was a very nice place to stay. They have some construction work currently but otherwise this is a good bargain. We would stay here again next time we visit Las Vegas. The rooms were clean and the staff were friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Michael D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace
Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace
#37 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 943 reviews
The Strip
Hilton Grand Vacations at the Flamingo
The Strip
The Cromwell
The Cromwell
#21 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,857 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Jockey Club
Jockey Club
#41 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,211 reviews
The LINQ Hotel & Casino
#77 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 7,513 reviews
Harrah's Las Vegas
#85 of 263 in Las Vegas
3.5 of 5 bubbles 16,312 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Casino Royale? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Casino Royale

Property: Best Western Plus Casino Royale
Address: 3411 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109-8955 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Casino Royale)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#24 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#52 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#60 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Plus Casino Royale 3*
Number of rooms: 152
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Southall Travel, Odigeo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Casino Royale reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Casino Royale Hotel Las Vegas
Casino Royale Las Vegas
Hotel Royale
Best Western Plus Casino Royale Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing