We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“An excellent hotel, great value for money” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations on the Boulevard

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hilton Grand Vacations on the Boulevard
Ranked #39 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Northern Ireland
Level Contributor
133 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
“An excellent hotel, great value for money”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 May 2012

this is a real gem of a hotel, it is right on the strip within easy walking distance of either the main strip to the south and the Stratospere to the north. The rooms are very spacious and brilliantly equiped, we had a one bedroom suite with king bed and massive jacuzzi bath in the bedroom, a full working kitchen including fridge and freezer as well a washer dryer combo and a dishwasher (if you really need it) The hotel is thankfully blessed with the benefit of no Casino in this city where almost every hotel, shop and gas station has a Casino of some sort. The pool area is slightly too well shaded but the water was very pleasent and there is pleny of room to find your own corner.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank DarrellNI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

4,558 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,066
    1,636
    530
    197
    129
See reviews for
1,253
1,743
202
589
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (792)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Portland OR
Level Contributor
48 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 May 2012

I agree with the last person's review, who really enjoyed their stay here. The place is clean, spacious and comfortable. The view from 22nd floor was great, gym had more equipment than most places (and people actually come and use it). I didn't get swim in the pool, but it looked nice. Staff was also very helpful. There is no casino in the hotel, and my stay was very quiet and restful. Thank you HGV, I wanted to stay longer!

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank eusay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warrenton, Virginia
Level Contributor
106 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 May 2012

My husband and I just stayed at the HGV Suites on the Las Vegas Strip. All the employees were great that we came in contact with, always trying to be very helpful. The room was nice,a one bedroom suite, with a full kitchen, laundry, a jacuzzi tub between the bedroom area and the bathroom door. I have to say the shower had someone else's hair on the drain (ew), but we didn't make a fuss about it. I saw there was grout on the tile that should've been removed, but no one bothered. And the shower floor is tiles, which get pretty slippery when the floor is wet and soapy so handicaped and elderly especially need to be careful. The bed was comfortable, but I dislike the sqoushy pillows Hilton uses. I use two pillows and sometimes that still isn't enough to give me the proper head support. The pool area was nice, but it was a bit too cool for us to use although others were using it. The bus stop is right outside the property to the left. It's a long walk to Freemont St. so unless you are used to walking for miles don't bother. It took us 1 hr 15 mins and we were walking at a decent pace. It just didn't seem that far away. Nothing in Vegas seems that far away, the buildings are so huge, but trust me that everything is farther away than you think. Unfortunately, the hotel doesn't have a really nice restaurant. You can get sandwiches, pizza, limited breakfast items, etc., but if you want a nice sit down dinner you will need to go somewhere else. The Peppermill Restaurant is close by and has good food. We went for breakfast and it seemed expensive at $12 for a ham and cheese omelet, hashbrowns (cut thinly, but wider than normal) and toast, but there was enough food left over for breakfast the following morning so a pretty good deal. They are open 24/7 as well. If you want something on the outskirts of town away from the action, this is your place. Next time my husband and I plan to stay at the HGVC at the Flamingo, which is in the center of everything so requires much less walking to get places.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank JenCinVA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
25 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 May 2012

Just got back last night from a 5 day trip and stayed at the Hilton Grand Vacation Suites on the Strip. It was a fantastic place to stay. We stayed in a 1 bedroom suite in tower 1. We were totally impressed by the overall experience and our stay with Hilton on this trip.

The location: It is at the far north end of the strip. Pretty much nothing great about the area, but the resort is located right on the strip. Bus stops (both northbound/southbound) for the Deuce are located directly in front of the building, so it is easy to get to where all the action is further south.

Check in: The staff really was amazing during check in. Very well run resort and although we are not members of Hilton Honors we were treated like we were. We were 3 hours early and they got us a great room on the 20th floor with a view of the strip.

The room: It was awesome. Clean spacious suite, full kitchen, washer/dryer, living room, bedroom w/ jetted tub, bathroom.

The pool: Was very nice. Two seperate pools with plenty of chairs both in the sun and shade. We went down most days by 10am and there were plenty of seating options. There is also a a bar/restaurant out by the pool which is convenient.

Overall, I loved the place and would return again in a heartbeat.

Room Tip: Higher floor for better view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lumpy076
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
texas
Level Contributor
42 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 May 2012

Check in was a breeze. Everyone very helpful and friendly. Had a two bedrrom suite. washer and dryer, big frig and fully stocked kitchen. Very quiet at night. Had a very nice pool but it does not get much sunlight. Wonderful hot tubs. Valet parking is 13 a day and self parking is 8 a day. Bus stop is right outside the door.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank iv2go
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
27 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 May 2012

Friendly and welcoming staff and inviting us to their time-share meetings with free breakfast for 2. When we decline to attend the ff day, the friendly atmosphere turned cold. Very clean rooms and facilities. Quiet environment to sleep. The AC is very strong in the rooms....while the sun is very strong outside the hotel.....worthwhile place to stay for vacation... highly recommended place to stay...

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank KNJAPONAIS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Jersey
Level Contributor
21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 May 2012

This is a really nice, well maintained property. The rooms are lovely and the bed is really comfy. The drawback is that the parking deck has tight turns and if you arrive back late, you are always parking on higher floors because the valet take up a few floors. When you are walking from the parking garage to the back of the property to access the towers, you can clearly see the Stratosphere. Great photo opp. The main drawback is that you are not in the center of the action on the Vegas Strip. You really need to drive a few blocks before you get to the many people and main attractions. There is some construction going on, so who knows what the future may bring in terms of action, but I would still go back based on the room quality. The Pool closes at 10:00 p.m. (or 11?) and should be open until midnight.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank koali2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Hilton Grand Vacations at the Flamingo
The Strip
Tuscany Suites & Casino
Tuscany Suites & Casino
#42 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 3,355 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Trump International Hotel Las Vegas
The Strip
Marriott's Grand Chateau
Marriott's Grand Chateau
#8 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,980 reviews
Signature at MGM Grand
#13 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 12,258 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Grand Vacations on the Boulevard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Grand Vacations on the Boulevard

Property: Hilton Grand Vacations on the Boulevard
Address: 2650 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109-1152
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#21 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#24 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#36 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#42 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Grand Vacations on the Boulevard 3.5*
Number of rooms: 1228
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Grand Vacations on the Boulevard is located at the north end of the world-renowned Las Vegas Strip, offers convenience and luxury to business and leisure travelers with well appointed studios and one and two bedroom suites. The resort is a short distance from the Las Vegas Convention Center and convenient to the I-15 Freeway, as well as easy access to nearby shopping, Fashion Show Mall and the Las Vegas Premium Outlets. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Southall Travel, Hotels.com, TravelUp, Odigeo and Hilton Hotels Direct so you can book your Hilton Grand Vacations on the Boulevard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On The Las Vegas Strip Hotel Las Vegas
Hilton Hotel Las Vegas
Hilton Las Vegas
Hilton Grand Vacations Club Las Vegas Strip
Las Vegas Hilton
Hilton Grand Vacations Strip Las Vegas
Hilton Grand Vacations On The Boulevard Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing