We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Grand Vacations on the Boulevard
Nearby Hotels
Wynn Las Vegas(Las Vegas)
US$388
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$210
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$256
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$214
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$198
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$227
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$183
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Luxor Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$162
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$206
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$162
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$125
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$247
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$203
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Mirage Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$228
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$181
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Signature at MGM Grand(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$268
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$226
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (5,351)
Filter reviews
5,351 results
Traveller rating
2,456
1,888
611
234
162
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,456
1,888
611
234
162
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchencircus circustime sharethe north endwasher and dryertimeshare presentationone bedroom suitethe deucesales pitchthe main strippool areaconvenience storebus stopself parkingnice propertycasino hotelnice pool
Filter
Updating list...
2,707 - 2,712 of 5,351 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2014

The room was a large size but without a proper restaurant and service, it just does not cut it.
The location while on the strip is a bit out of the way. I could not wait to get out of there. This is a time share hotel and does not offer the amenities that hotels in Las Vegas are known for. I did not mind it did not have gambling but it did not have much else either. I would stay elsewhere.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
8  Thank Kathy Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hiltongrandvacations, Manager at Hilton Grand Vacations on the Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2014

We are truly disappointed to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us more. While it is true that we are not a typical Las Vegas Property we pride ourselves on offering our guests with a peaceful visit surrounded by a phenomenal staff. While we do not have a full service restaurant we do offer our deli which has an amazing variety of grab and go items as well as a pool bar and grill that also offers many options. We hope that in the future you may consider one of our other properties closer to the center of the strip. They offer more venues just steps away from the property.

Dana George
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

I have been a member of Hilton Grand Vacation for approximately 5 years and have been extremely satisfied with all of their facilities and hotels. This was our third visit to this facility and we were extremely satisfied with all aspects of the hotel and services they offer.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
2  Thank Charles B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hiltongrandvacations, Manager at Hilton Grand Vacations on the Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2014

We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your satisfaction with our resort and your continued loyalty. Please let us know the next time you visit us so that our leadership team had the opportunity to meet with you and welcome you back!

Dana George
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

I recently stayed there with my Aunt and Uncle. All i can say is that we had a great time!! Kevin who was the coolest Security guard/ host helped us have an amazing time! He catered to us and made us feel like family. Most of the life guards were very on point at the pool. This is a great place to stay. The only downside is that it's at the very end of the strip past the riviera so you need to take a cab to the center of the strip. The rooms are very nice and very comfortable and also have kitchens. That way you can save money on food. You can also bbq at the pool.

Room Tip: Make sure you grab some groceries so you can cook in the rooms with the fully furnished kitchens. The bbq grills are also available at the pool and cleaned daily.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tim N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014

We stayed here for three days at mid point of a 4 week driving tour of Nevada , Arizona and California. With full facilities such as washer/dryer and cooker great place to freshen up before second part of trip. Large suite with pool view . Friendly staff and away from main strip which we wanted. Turned left out of hotel and a bit rough with a few pavement drunks ... turned right for CVS within a few yards to stock up supplies . Fairly quiet retreat .. A pool party advertised for the weekend after we stayed ..not sad to miss it !

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 147ChrisB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014

We stayed her with our family for 4 nights. We were upgraded to a penthouse suite. It had everything you could ask for. Comfortable beds, a full kitchen including washer/dryer. Cleaning was thorough. Would strongly recommend.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Charlotte M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews