We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Parking awful but very clean rooms”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Las Vegas North Strip /Fremont Street Area
Ranked #139 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Riverside, Ca
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Parking awful but very clean rooms”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 October 2011

It was a very clean room and the price was excellent but there is not enough parking space and I had to park in a vacant lot on dirt and rocks that was the only thing that would stop me from coming back

  • Stayed October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank rickiestrada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

665 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    148
    180
    180
    83
    74
See reviews for
157
185
102
100
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (65)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 October 2011

this is a great hotel to stay at.
i came with 2 of my friends and we had a great time over here, the price was low, and the rooms were very clean.
the staff was really nice, and i will defiantly come back again!
strongly recommend :)

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank jhon g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 October 2011

We were looking for the "real" Las Vegas. This hotel is located right next to the Viva Las Vegas Wedding Chappel. What a perfect location! Minutes away right down the Strip to all the major casinos, and minutes right down the street to the glitzy Downtown. So convenient. You can save your money on a big fancy hotel, and stay here in a brand new facility, where everything is clean, bright and very comfortable. The staff is excellent, the rooms are beautiful, clean and roomy. This is a very quiet place to stay after a night of excitement on the strip or Downtown. We would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: Every room here is great. It's all brand new!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Steve K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 October 2011

My business trip to Las Vegas was great,I stayed at the Continental Suites, the staff is friendly and polite, the rooms are very clean, I specially love that is nice and quite. I had a good night sleep.Also is very close to the strip. I would strongly recommend that if your planing your next trip, to come and stay at the Continental suites.,

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank lita y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 October 2011

Stayed in room with two beds it was nice and clean, hotel staff is friendly & helpful with affordable prices, enjoyed my visit to Las Vegas.

I will stay here again next time and recommend to friends.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Jesse S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sherman oaks
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 October 2011

This hotel has big rooms that are newly remodeled and clean. I had to write a review for this hotel because when I was looking for a place to stay in Vegas I had a hard time finding something good in my price range and close to the center of the strip. I was surprised that you can get such a nice intimate hotel for such a low price, and it is on the strip minutes away from the Wynn and Bellagio. It has all the necessities in the room, and the people working in the front (especially Lena) are great! For this price I say that it is definitely worth it to stay!

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank morannp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 October 2011

My wife and I wanted to stay on the strip close to downtown Las Vegas. We found Continental Suites. We were quite impressed. The hotel was remodeled and everything was new. The price was right, and on top of that we didn't have to pay for the internet use. We stayed 3 pleasant nights. The staff of the hotel was courteous and helpful. I definitely would recommend this place because it is affordable and clean, and you get a free breakfast.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Sam B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Thunderbird Hotel
#113 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 50 reviews
El Cortez Hotel & Casino
#95 of 264 in Las Vegas
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,440 reviews
The Strip
Americas Best Value Inn Las Vegas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hostel Cat
#6 of 33 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 282 reviews
Shalimar Hotel of Las Vegas
#191 of 264 in Las Vegas
3.0 of 5 bubbles 264 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Las Vegas North Strip /Fremont Street Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Las Vegas North Strip /Fremont Street Area

Property: Super 8 Las Vegas North Strip /Fremont Street Area
Address: 1213 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89104-1307 (Formerly Continental Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #139 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Las Vegas North Strip /Fremont Street Area 2*
Number of rooms: 151
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether you're in Las Vegas to try your luck at a nearby casino, get married at the Royal Wedding Chapel, or a night out in Downtown, The Super 8 Las Vegas Blvd is literally in the middle of all the action, nestled between the World Famous Strip and Downtown's Historic Fremont Street. In addition to our amazing staff, our amenity package includes free Wi-Fi in all rooms and common areas. All of our rooms have been remodeled for your comfort, and include a coffee maker and hair dryer. In select rooms, you'll find a refrigerator and microwave. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Las Vegas North Strip /Fremont Street Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas
Fairmont Las Vegas
Las Vegas Fairmont
Super 8 Las Vegas North Strip /Fremont Street Area

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing