We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good, clean, convenient”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Las Vegas North Strip /Fremont Street Area
Ranked #146 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Reviewed 10 October 2011

I stayed at the Continental Suites for an overnight. I was attracted by their very reasonable rates and I was not interested in staying in a mega hotel/casino. Continental Suites was just what I was looking for. Clean, cheap, convenient, plenty of parking and it seemed recently renovated. Will stay again!

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank dinorubin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (785)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

691 - 697 of 786 reviews

Reviewed 10 October 2011

This Great little Hotel has it all except gambling. Its located minutes away from all the happenings, yet its very quite. it was recently totally renovated with some great upgrades, Its very clean and the stuff is very friendly. you cant beat the price for what you get.

Room Tip: Ask for 2nd floor rooms. they are at the same rate but has a balcony and a little quiter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Eli F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2011

It was a very clean room and the price was excellent but there is not enough parking space and I had to park in a vacant lot on dirt and rocks that was the only thing that would stop me from coming back

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank rickiestrada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2011

this is a great hotel to stay at.
i came with 2 of my friends and we had a great time over here, the price was low, and the rooms were very clean.
the staff was really nice, and i will defiantly come back again!
strongly recommend :)

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jhon g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2011

We were looking for the "real" Las Vegas. This hotel is located right next to the Viva Las Vegas Wedding Chappel. What a perfect location! Minutes away right down the Strip to all the major casinos, and minutes right down the street to the glitzy Downtown. So convenient. You can save your money on a big fancy hotel, and stay here in a brand new facility, where everything is clean, bright and very comfortable. The staff is excellent, the rooms are beautiful, clean and roomy. This is a very quiet place to stay after a night of excitement on the strip or Downtown. We would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: Every room here is great. It's all brand new!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Steve K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2011

My business trip to Las Vegas was great,I stayed at the Continental Suites, the staff is friendly and polite, the rooms are very clean, I specially love that is nice and quite. I had a good night sleep.Also is very close to the strip. I would strongly recommend that if your planing your next trip, to come and stay at the Continental suites.,

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank lita y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2011

Stayed in room with two beds it was nice and clean, hotel staff is friendly & helpful with affordable prices, enjoyed my visit to Las Vegas.

I will stay here again next time and recommend to friends.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jesse S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
0.0 mi away
Thunderbird Boutique Hotel
Thunderbird Boutique Hotel
#115 of 263 in Las Vegas
65 reviews
1.1 mi away
El Cortez Hotel & Casino
El Cortez Hotel & Casino
#88 of 263 in Las Vegas
1,521 reviews
4.2 mi away
Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino
Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino
#119 of 263 in Las Vegas
1,557 reviews
1.1 mi away
Oasis at Gold Spike
Oasis at Gold Spike
#123 of 263 in Las Vegas
374 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hostel Cat
Hostel Cat
#6 of 35 in Las Vegas
292 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Las Vegas North Strip /Fremont Street Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Las Vegas North Strip /Fremont Street Area

Address: 1213 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89104-1307 (Formerly Continental Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #146 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Price Range: £35 - £126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Las Vegas North Strip /Fremont Street Area 2*
Number of rooms: 151
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether you're in Las Vegas to try your luck at a nearby casino, get married at the Royal Wedding Chapel, or a night out in Downtown, The Super 8 Las Vegas Blvd is literally in the middle of all the action, nestled between the World Famous Strip and Downtown's Historic Fremont Street. In addition to our amazing staff, our amenity package includes free Wi-Fi in all rooms and common areas. All of our rooms have been remodeled for your comfort, and include a coffee maker and hair dryer. In select rooms, you'll find a refrigerator and microwave. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, HotelsClick, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Super 8 Las Vegas North Strip /Fremont Street Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas
Fairmont Las Vegas
Las Vegas Fairmont
Super 8 Las Vegas North Strip /Fremont Street Area

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing