We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Las Vegas North Strip /Fremont Street Area
Nearby Hotels
US$218
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$111
US$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$200
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$143
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$116
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$304
US$260
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$167
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$99
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Paris Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$188
US$147
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$141
US$91
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (862)
Filter reviews
862 results
Traveller rating
181
219
227
114
121
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
181
219
227
114
121
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswedding chapelthunderbird hotelfremont stcoffee makerthe room was niceresort feevegasstripmicrowavestratospherefeesactioncasino
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
576 - 581 of 862 reviews
Reviewed 18 November 2013

I stayed on Las Vegas BLVD walking distance from all the major casinos. I was only there for one night. It was a friday night and checked out saturday morning at 11. Staff was friendly and knew how to direct you to locations of clubs and resturants. Our motel was right next to a bar. It was pretty loud for about two hours from 11pm-1am, but knowing that, the noise didn't really bother me too much. You get what you pay for and you can clearly tell the noise of the bar is going to hit the motel as you pull up to the parking entrance, so if you cannot stand any noise at all, then don't get a room here for the weekend. For it being one night and paying $50 for a two bed room, it was a preety good deal.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Antony R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gcarbajal, General Manager at Super 8 Las Vegas North Strip /Fremont Street Area, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2013

We sincerely THANK YOU for choosing Super 8 Las Vegas and for the 5 star review of your recent stay. We are pleased to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us.

We truly pride ourselves on making every effort to meet our guest needs.

Sincerely
Gabriel Carbajal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
gcarbajal, General Manager at Super 8 Las Vegas North Strip /Fremont Street Area, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 November 2013

I was here over a year ago and felt the staff made a real effort to clean the place up then and keep it quiet. Obviously, I am back. It is better now. I sleep real well (the purpose of staying here). They dropped their weak continental breakfast and have really focused on cleaning the place up and making it nicer than before. It is NOT the Bellagio or the Venetian, but they also cost a lot more. For my money, this is a great place if you want a friendly, supportive staff and a good night's sleep.

Room Tip: If you need wifi, the closer to the office the better, but they have upgraded that so it probably works well throughout the complex. The further from the office, the quieter the rooms.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ted R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gcarbajal, General Manager at Super 8 Las Vegas North Strip /Fremont Street Area, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2013

Thank you for your kind comments about your stay at the Super 8 Las Vegas. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

I thank you for the opportunity to be of service and look forward to being of assistance again on your next trip to Las Vegas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
gcarbajal, General Manager at Super 8 Las Vegas North Strip /Fremont Street Area, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews