We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Las Vegas North Strip /Fremont Street Area
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Caesars Palace(Las Vegas)
US$213
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$138
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$85
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$304
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$260
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$189
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$319
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$260
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$190
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$73
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Mirage Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$250
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$208
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$58
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$21
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (864)
Filter reviews
864 results
Traveller rating
181
219
228
114
122
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
181
219
228
114
122
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswedding chapelthunderbird hotelfremont stcoffee makerthe room was niceresort feevegasstripmicrowavestratospherefeesactioncasino
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
555 - 560 of 864 reviews
Reviewed 13 March 2014

Paper thin walls. Matress stuffed with rocks and sticks. LED marriage chapel sign practically IN the room. Guy upstairs paced his horse all night. TV went all night below in the office. Sleep in your car instead.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gcarbajal, General Manager at Super 8 Las Vegas North Strip /Fremont Street Area, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2014

I would like to take this opportunity to apologize for your unpleasant experience as a guest of the Super 8 Las Vegas.

We appreciate your feedback, and we will keep your comments in mind while we work to improve our guests experience. We hope you'll stay with us again soon and tell us what you think about our improvements.

Once again, I apologize for your unpleasant stay and any inconvenience we may have caused you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2014

The rooms where clean but at late night the party started and it got loud and on one night there was a fight that broke out.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Dortha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gcarbajal, General Manager at Super 8 Las Vegas North Strip /Fremont Street Area, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2014

Thank you for choosing Super 8 Las Vegas Blvd for your recent stay. We realize that you have options in Las Vegas and truly appreciate your business.
Further, we value the time you took to share your comments with us. I am sorry to hear that you were bother by the noise of other guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2014

Was in dire need for a hotel that would take a dog, which for 25.00 is available. However, the carpet in the room was so dirty I had to wash my dog three times in 2 days to keep her white! Needless to say, the 25.00 really needs to be applied to a thorough rug cleaning for future guests.

Beds are so so, clean and well made, but the mattresses are sub par. The overall room was tidy, bathroom area was very clean plenty of towels and toiletries. The wifi was good and tv had enough channels. The staff are friendly and out going and seem to like their jobs and chatting with guests.

Free Coffee in the rooms, and lobby, inexpensive breakfast fare for sale in lobby. Thai/Chinese Restaurant next door does extend a 15% discount to guests. Food there was fine. Plenty of parking and the parking area is neat and clean.

The property was quiet and the rooms are secure.

Really am grossed out by the carpet though...

Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
Thank Craig_Blue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gcarbajal, General Manager at Super 8 Las Vegas North Strip /Fremont Street Area, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2014

Thank you taking the time to evaluate our performance, your feedback is very important in our continuous efforts to improve. We greatly appreciate it and I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We hope to see you again and thank you for choosing Super 8 Las Vegas Blvd.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2014

an older building but was clean and decently kept. Staff were very helpful and polite. Shower early if you want hot water. Beds were just OK. Room was clean. TV had decent local channels. WIFI worked. Excellent location for attractions at the south end. Stayed here with a buddy for the CON/AGG 2014 show but would pick a more luxurious hotel for travelling with the wife. Reasonable facility overall.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bill H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gcarbajal, General Manager at Super 8 Las Vegas North Strip /Fremont Street Area, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2014

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate your feedback on our hotel and staff service. Our team here strives to provide consistent and excellent service to our valued guests and I am happy to hear that is exactly what you experienced.

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell everyone about your experience at the Super 8 Las Vegas Blvd.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
gcarbajal, General Manager at Super 8 Las Vegas North Strip /Fremont Street Area, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews