We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“It's just another Friday's” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of TGI Friday's

TGI Friday's
Ranked #935 of 4,771 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Groups, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Breakfast, Lunch, Full Bar, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
USA
Level Contributor
62 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“It's just another Friday's”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2014

Nothing fantastic, not bad either. The service is reasonably quick, they serve the standard TGI Friday's menu.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank NotLostJustWandering
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

177 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    48
    62
    47
    10
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Texas
Level Contributor
20 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Lack of good service”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 June 2014

Tried to short you on food that is advertised with the food you order. The help was not of much help lacking in training. Long wait time with only four tables with people. Never asked what type of tea (hot that is) brought green tea, help looked puzzled when asked for something different.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank 1627
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. George, Utah
Level Contributor
221 reviews
136 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
“Eh.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 May 2014 via mobile

Ate here with my wife and 3 kids. The food was ok, not anything special. Small portions. I had the French dip w/ fries. The one at Arby's is better and half the price. My wife found a hair in her mac n cheese, but we waited until we had the check to tell our waiter. He apologized and then disappeared. We paid in cash and left. Not the best food experience.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jeepers_Mimi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niceville, Florida
Level Contributor
51 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Good service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 May 2014

Fair price located in hotel open 24 hours a day. Good advice from staff. Close to hotel lobby at Gold Coast Casio.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Louis C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheshire, UK
Level Contributor
26 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Terrible meal at TGI's”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 May 2014

Ordered 8 oz Jack Daniel's sirloin with baked potato and jasmine rice x 2. Waited 25 minutes for food to arrive, when presented to us, the rice was soggy and congealed as if standing for a long time and cold, also the baked potato was cold. Complained to the waiter, he said yes the rice is a bit off. I asked for the Manager, she came to the table, she repeated twice that she could only apologise, gave no explanation for the standard of the food. We left and went to the Gold Coast dinner buffet in the same property which was excellent, for $9.99 with shrimp and prime rib.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank spikey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed TGI Friday's also viewed

Las Vegas, NV
Las Vegas, NV
 

Been to TGI Friday's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing