We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Vegas stay”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Las Vegas
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Las Vegas Motorcoach Resort
Reviewed 5 October 2013

Stayed here September 26 - October 6, 2013 on our holiday to Vegas. Thus resort is only for Class A motorhomes and some of the lots are privately owned. The resort is clean and the sites are large with privacy hedges and some lots have build outs and outside kitchens. The resort has five pools, tennis courts, gym, putting greens, cable tv, internet, laundry facilities and is gated. It is a short drive to the strip, close to shopping and the Silverton Casino. My only complaint is that the wifi is slow at times but manageable.
Great 10 days in Vegas and will return next year!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cantal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (43)
There are newer reviews for Las Vegas Motorcoach Resort
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

37 - 43 of 43 reviews

Reviewed 20 July 2013

My DH and I stayed here in a motorhome. We love to travel to Las Vegas, but this was our first time in an RV. We liked the security and privacy -- you can't even tell it's an RV park from the road -- and its convenience to the city. The staff were very friendly and helpful, and it just had a comfortable feeling overall.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Seadrifter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2013 via mobile

Big rig owners paradise! If you are stopping in Vegas or just passing through this is a gem just a short cab ride from the strip. Staff was friendly and helpful. The grounds are meticulously manicured. Will be back here again.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Thank Ramonaguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2013

This is a wonderful motorcoach resort. But it is just that a motorhome resort. We stayed here for a few days. And had to add a few more days because of a medical need came up. Which they were more than willing to extend our stay. I am and will recomend this Motorcoach resort to anyone that enjoys the finer things in life. Very quite and clean easy to get to off I 15. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Thank WesintheRockies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2013

Wonderful high end RV resort with spectacular landscaping and amenities. The more expensive pads are highly improved with outdoor kitchens and huge BBQs. I stay there everytime we go thru Vegas. The resort has 24 hour gated live security.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank UTPhotog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2013

Being Canadian, one thing I like about heading south is to experience the USA you learn about in film and TV, first hand. I realize it is just shameful, but I was nearly 40 before I first visited New York City, in part because it is so much a part of our shared culture through media, you think at some level "what's the point" ?

Well, in some ways, when I walk through the doors, I felt like I drop through a worm hole into a 1950's setting of a classic Americana diner. I had NEVER been to anything close to it. It seemed a little too shiny and new, but I can forgive them for that. The crew working that day were very friendly, but not in a Stepford Wives kind of way. The service was top notch , the menu was varied, the breakfast dish I ordered was delicous, plentiful and came with as many hot sauces and extras as one could want.

We lucked out finding the place as we were at a nearby mall when we check the GPS to find some place different and non-franchise to eat. The GPS showed the Diner at the Las Vegas Motorcoach Resort was open and close. Man, am I glad we stopped in. It was a nice break from the Vegas strip and l will look forward to heading there the next time I hit Vegas. Jackpot Find !

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank FBTHFL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2012

Gorgeous place, our kid's call it Mauritius from USA. We feel like in the best hotels. Very exclusive place, very well maintained, each spot are wide with amazing amenities. Our best RV camp from 4 week vacation.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
2  Thank Berengeredh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Enterprise
Silverton Hotel and Casino
Silverton Hotel and Casino
#48 of 263 in Las Vegas
1,223 reviews
The Strip
Circus Circus Hotel & Casino Las Vegas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Enterprise
Cancun Resort
Cancun Resort
#102 of 263 in Las Vegas
1,076 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Las Vegas Motorcoach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Las Vegas Motorcoach Resort

Address: 8175 Arville St, Las Vegas, NV 89139-7111
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > Enterprise
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 35 Speciality Lodging in Las Vegas
Number of rooms: 407
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
As the sun sets on Nevada and the lights dance along the Las Vegas Strip, our staff awaits your arrival at LVM Resort - your exclusive Class A motorcoach destination. This premier motorcoach resort is beyond your typical RV resort. It is a Luxury RV resort fit for a king. It is the crown jewel of luxury, amenities and attractions - a place you can own and call home. You've traveled far and wide, but there is only one Las Vegas - and only one LVM Resort. The true Premier Motorcoach Resort. Salute, Cheers, Bravo - you have arrived! ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Las Vegas Motorcoach Resort

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing