We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food”
Review of Tahiti Joe's - CLOSED

Tahiti Joe's
Dining options: After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Reviewed 7 March 2014

Good food, a little pricey.Overall, good experience and convenient. Great for when you don't feel like traveling offsite, or you can't travel offsite.

Thank jrichardevans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
drenzi, Manager at Tahiti Joe's, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2014

Thank you for sharing your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your meal with us and found our location convenient. Please stop in again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (74)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 74 reviews

Reviewed 6 March 2014

horrible service and food was cold when we got it.
the waitress was more interested in anything else then us.
Other people walked out but we were too hungry to give up.
Our mistake for staying. Friend tried to eat there last fall and had the same experince. New management need asap

1  Thank Kitt K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
drenzi, Manager at Tahiti Joe's, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2014

We are sorry your experience at Tahiti Joe’s was a disappointment. Please accept our apology for the poor service and cold food. We are opening a new restaurant and bar in the main lobby building this summer and hope you will stop by on your next visit. We think you will be pleasantly surprised.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2014

We stopped for a burger on our last day there and the bar tender was so friendly! Atmosphere is like a small neighborhood pub and we had a great burger too!

Thank Renita P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
drenzi, Manager at Tahiti Joe's, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2014

We are delighted you had such an enjoyable experience at Tahiti Joe's. Thanks for sharing!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2014

Being next door to Tahiti Village we went over a couple of times for a couple of happy hour drinks, staff were great and happy hour drinks were great value.

Thank n0t2fussy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
drenzi, Manager at Tahiti Joe's, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2014

We are glad you found Tahiti Joe’s a great place to get happy! Thank you for sharing.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2014

Great drinks, not pricy at all and on property of Tahiti Village so could just walk back to my room. NICE!

Thank THEWB215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
drenzi, Manager at Tahiti Joe's, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2014

We are glad you enjoyed your evening at Tahiti Joe’s, our onsite bar at Tahiti Village. It’s a great place to unwind with a drink or two, and as you discovered, you never have to worry how you’re going to get back to your room!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing