We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Poor quality food”
Review of Cafe Bellagio

Cafe Bellagio
Reserve with OpenTable
Cafe Bellagio is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #214 of 4,849 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Neighbourhood: The Strip
Description: Beautiful interiors and architecture provide a light and airy atmosphere for this upscale 24-hour dining room as guests gaze through turn-of-the-century arched windows to superb views of the pool and garden area.
Sand City, California
Level Contributor
114 reviews
84 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Poor quality food”
Reviewed 5 April 2014

Was disappointed with the quality of the food, I realize its a cafe and they are probably open all hours which makes it more like a diner but considering its inside of Bellagio and its Vegas I thought it would be better quality. My lettuce tasted old and the salad itself just wasn't good at all. Would not go back, not even for a drunk night snack.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Britpaige
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,687 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,057
    999
    431
    132
    68
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Lexington, South Carolina
Level Contributor
195 reviews
106 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 163 helpful votes
“Great ambiance!”
Reviewed 5 April 2014

This restaurant always has a great ambiance. You can go there and relax and have professional service and delicious food. The only problem is if you have to wait in line, but if you time it right there is no waiting. Get there early for breakfast.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank grandtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alameda, California
Level Contributor
26 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“24 hour Ala Carte Breakfast Place”
Reviewed 4 April 2014

This is next to the Conservatory and is not a buffet breakfast place. Besides a breakfast menu, there are other standard American menu. We came here because the breakfast line at The Buffet Bellagio was long.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Dave K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indiana
Level Contributor
260 reviews
162 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Relaxing, great food”
Reviewed 3 April 2014

A well rounded menu, top notch service, great tasting food. Get a table facing out over the garden and you might just stay for hours ...

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank jonamo9638
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belleville, Illinois
Level Contributor
48 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Breakfast with a pool view”
Reviewed 2 April 2014

Our first morning at the Bellagio we decided to try the Café Bellagio. We walked through the gorgeous conservatory to the restaurant and had a truly first class breakfast. The menu has a wide variety and I can say that they do a great omelet! We could look out the pool area from our table on a sunny Vegas morning and enjoy our coffee to our hearts' content!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank bboop617
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cafe Bellagio also viewed

 

Been to Cafe Bellagio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing