We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another Great Stay in Vegas”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace
Ranked #20 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 June 2014

This is the best hotel we've ever stayed at. While the Ritz Carlton properties are luxurious, Nobu takes it up another level. Quite comfortable and so quiet you would never know there's a casino downstairs. Service is excellent

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank foodie2121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalServiceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2014

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,169)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

871 - 877 of 1,170 reviews

Reviewed 5 June 2014

Great location in ceasars , loved private elevator , room big enough no view but it was so quiet & peaceful, great bathroom large walk in shower, loved vanity unit in bathroom , nice touch welcoming tea & cookie ,room service twice a day, slippers & robes a nice touch.
Reception a little too small to accommodate more than 2 people
Ice machine broken on 82 but was fixed quickly, coffee & cream on 72 was out when we went down but was filled quickly when we asked
Good idea for business centre too
Will be back & everyone is right the beds are amazing

Room Tip: Turn off AC at night for a great sleep 81 floor is very quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HKC61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalServiceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2014

Thanks for the review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay at Nobu and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

After staying several times at Caesar's Palace, we decided to try the "boutique" hotel within Caesars - excellent decision. Avoiding the crowd's checking into Caesar's made it worth walking the few extra steps to the quiet, personal check-in counter at Nobu. The personal service at the front desk was exceptional. Staff have time to answer questions and assist with any requests, dinner reservations, tickets, so that you aren't going from the line up at the check-in desk to the line-up at the concierge desk. The rooms are lovely; modern, stylish décor but the beds are amazing - truly the best. Housekeeping service twice a day - fresh everything! The resort fees have prompted us to always try to use the fitness facilities so we were pleasantly surprised Nobu has it's own fitness centre - we didn't have to make our way through the Casino to the Caesar's fitness room. We loved the hotel and will definitely go back.

Room Tip: All rooms are quiet. Don't expect a "view" but it's certainly pleasant. As in Cae...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RedE2Go
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalServiceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

Thanks for your review! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and our service! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Everything was easy to get to, I have a bad knee and have a hard time getting around but Ceasars made this trip enjoyable for me. I had the best time there. The Nobu, the restaurants, the slot machines , the shows , shopping its all at your finger tips.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Leticia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalServiceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2014

Thank you for your comments! We are delighted that you had an enjoyable stay and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Stayed here last week for 3 nights, due to plane delays arrived late at night excellent check in and the room was stunning, had the best nights sleep as bed was extremely comfortable. We ordered breakfast to our room which carried a 5 dollar delivery charge, some of our order was missing but the young man who served us soon rectified this free of charge, we went out for the day to explore the strip and was a little disappointed to return to our room later that day to see our room had been cleaned but the breakfast items were still there, rang the concierge to have the items removed unfortunately this took a further hour before staff removed items. Next day had to ask for towels has cleaner had removed wet towels and left no replacements. Overall we loved our room and the huge bathroom with walk in shower, but think housekeeping staff need to be more efficient as they let this beautiful hotel down

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Joyce O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalServiceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

Thank you for your review of your recent visit. While we are delighted you enjoyed your room and the hotel, we apologize for the inconveniences you experienced with the lack of housekeeping service during your recent visit. Please be assured, we share your concern about anything that may detract from your experience at our property; we want nothing more than for you and all our guests to feel comfortable during your visit. Your comments have been shared with the Housekeeping Management to ensure these problems are being addressed and corrected. Your comments will certainly help us to improve the process. We hope you will allow us to serve you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Can say nothing bad about my stay. Rooms are beyond standard and beds were perfect. View from our room of fountains was amazing. If you can stay at Caesars you will not be disappointed! Amenities abound. If I ever get to go back to Vegas...I will stay no where else. Location,comfort and customer service is impeccable!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sam55TaylorsvilleNc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalServiceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Thank you for your comments! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and our service and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Usually I stay in the Augustus Tower, but this time I thought I would try this new hotel within a hotel.
It is very conveniently located in the center of Caeser's Palace and in between the Nobu restaurant and Cleopatra's Barge. Even though the rooms are smaller, they have every amenity you could want in the elegant bathroom. However the best part is the BED. Italian linens, felt like I was in a velvet cocoon on a luxurious mattress. The new Bacchanal Buffet is also very good with so many selections.

Room Tip: Ask for a high floor for a view of the Strip.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1Lacrab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalServiceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Thank you for your comments! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and your bed! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
The Cromwell
The Cromwell
#14 of 264 in Las Vegas
3,609 reviews
The Strip
Caesars Palace
Caesars Palace
#35 of 264 in Las Vegas
28,989 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
The Strip
Skylofts at MGM Grand
Skylofts at MGM Grand
#47 of 264 in Las Vegas
384 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace

Address: 3570 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#15 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#49 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#49 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#50 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: £144 - £377 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace 5*
Number of rooms: 181
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The world's first ever Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace is a luxury infused, celebrity-driven exhibition. And its guests? We can't quite put our finger on it, but well, let's just say they have a certain je ne sais quoi, not to mention great taste. Immerse yourself in luxury that emerges at every turn, every texture, and every amenity. Welcome to Nobu. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Southall Travel, Agoda, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nobu Hotel At Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing