We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“NOBU July 2014”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace
Ranked #21 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 July 2014

Not sure what you're looking for here! I just spent 20 minutes completing your survey and now you want 200 characters for a review? Everything was great, except the Total Rewards Desk gave us bad info about ticketing for the LINQ tickets....and we expected more from Nobu (the room was not impressive...and the gym was subpar). thanks RRQ

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
1  Thank Rodrigorq92651
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalService, Specialist Tiffany at Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2014

Thank you for your review. We apologize for your disappointments during your stay, and we will forward your comments to our management team. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again and correct any negative impressions.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,099)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

780 - 786 of 1,099 reviews

Reviewed 11 July 2014

Vegas, the city that never sleeps...yet we slept really well in this hotel, even though many activities were going on in the hotel!

Nobu Hotel is located inside Caesers Palace. So you will not see a huge sign board by the main street. Just directly go into Caesers Palace and the personnel there will direct you to a special location with very personalized check in counter.

The check in was pretty smooth and the elevator that brought us to the room floor was pretty impressive and "intelligent'! Anyway, we were very impressed with the room as it was big, clean and has Japanese influence in the design. Mattress and pillows were soft, to my liking, Comforter was thick and fluffy. Overall it was welcome sight to us as we just finished a backpacking trip from Grand Canyon.

The HUGE TV set, 55" Samsung LCD has my name on it! It's a welcoming site for sure!

Guests of this hotel were given the privilege to use a lounge, which was equipped as a business center and a gym. Complimentary use of MacBook Pro, and unlimited supply of coffee, tea and bottled water. A lady will be there to assist us should we need anything. I would say they were well trained and professional.

There were only 3 issues during our stay, the in room wifi connection. We can't obtain the SSID for our devices. The IT personnel was professional and quick to send people over to our room. However, i would not say the same to them. They had no idea what to do and i could have solved it myself without them coming over. They were not professional and just being very good in redirecting the responsiblities to other department, which i don't appreciate. During the check out, i was billed for the internet connection but the front desk waived them as it was suppose to be included with the room charges.

Another issue was the late check out. I requested for late check out the moment i checked in to the hotel. 3 days later, i was told that i didn't put in the request so i had to check out by 11:30am the latest. This was totally horrifying. However, later, i found out that my request for late check out was in fact in the system but the other department didn't know about the request. This is not cool at all.

Lat but not least, it's the view. our room was facing another building! WHAT A TOTAL WASTE!

Other than these 3 issues, i would still highly recommend this hotel as it was conveniently located. We had quality sleeps without disturbance in a great looking room.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Radiikal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalService, Specialist Matt at Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2014

Thank you for your review! We regret that you had somewhat of an uneven experience at the Nobu, but we are glad that you enjoyed your stay overall. We hope you will consider staying with us again sometime in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

I was hesitant to stay at this resort due to the negative reviews regarding poor views and poor service, but that was NOT the case!

We had an amazing room on a higher floor and was able to see the strip (Eiffel tower, Paris balloon , entrance to Caesar's etc.)
The staff were always available and greeted us each time when we returned from the strip.
The turn down really made it special with the zen music, robes, slipper and lavender spray!

**ONE downfall: very thin walls because we had VERY noisy neighbors (screaming/laughing obnoxiously) that woke/kept us up from 2:30- 4am the night before flying out for an early flight..

Thank you Albert and Colleen for our wonderful welcome amenity :)

If we return to Vegas, I will definitely want to stay again at the Nobu!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Amber M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalService, Specialist Eleanor at Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

Thanks for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and our special touches. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Stayed here for 4 nights in June whilst in town for work.

Very enjoyable, great rooms and facilities, liked the access to main hotel without being in the middle of things.

Good value compatible to the other hotels in its class. Lovely little private pool as well!

Rooms made up very well - would recommend and revist

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elliott M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalService, Specialist Eleanor at Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

Thanks for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and found it to be a good value! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Spent 3 nights and 4 days at Nobu. Rooms were complimentary thanks to being rewards members. Amazing experience! Can't wait to go back. Let's start with check-in. I especially like that Nobu has its own registration. The line at the main check-in area for Caesars was packed and it was such a nice surprise to have a private check-in at Nobu. Check-in staff were friendly. They took our bags for us and accompanied us to our room to explain the basics. Nice touch. The room itself was simply elegant. The décor was modern yet subtle. My husband and I were tired so we ordered room service. Our dinner was exquisite. The Nobu menu features Asian cuisine (of course) so we ordered the high roller. Would highly recommend. You get a mix of cold items (sushi) and hot items. Everything was delicious. For dessert, we had the tofu cheesecake. Yummy! The bed was amazing. My husband and I slept very well. We were very pleased with the accommodations. I liked lounging in the complimentary robes and slippers. Our room was cleaned daily and we seemed to get a little extra service by leaving a daily tip. No complaints. Another great experience at Caesars. Love Nobu!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank vacationkrazy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalService, Specialist Eleanor at Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2014

Thanks for the review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and had a great experience with us. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014 via mobile

I do love staying here, and could eat at Nobu every night (and pretty much have) Overall Caesars is improving every year.

My biggest complaint is that my wife and I were both on the reservation and she was unable to use the room charge without providing a second separate credit card even though we are both on the same reservation (I am writing this as I am still a guest). This was odd, as I already had provided a credit card. As my room-and many charges-are comped this was annoying. Also when I called to resolve the situation, I was brusquely told that it didn't matter that she was my wife and she would have to provide her own credit card. I also had trouble using the room charge and was told it was because of her situation.

It's still one of my favorite hotels in Las Vegas, despite that annoyance...however it was irritating to say the least and the conversation was less than friendly. Also be aware that you will hear noise from the night club below. It doesn't bother me, but if you're a light sleeper it might.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scottyg22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalService, Specialist Tiffany at Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the feedback and apologize for any disappointment you experienced. We will be forwarding your comments to our management team right away. We are pleased that you enjoyed your overall stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2014

The mattress was great! Amenities were wonderful! This was the first time at the Nobu Hotel within a Hotel at Caesars Palace Casino in Las Vegas. I would gladly consider staying here again. The rooms are overpriced but the service is great!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank KerryM911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalService, Specialist Tiffany at Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
The Cromwell
The Cromwell
#14 of 263 in Las Vegas
3,421 reviews
The Strip
Hilton Grand Vacations at the Flamingo
The Strip
Caesars Palace
Caesars Palace
#37 of 263 in Las Vegas
27,860 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
The Strip
Skylofts at MGM Grand
Skylofts at MGM Grand
#55 of 263 in Las Vegas
375 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace

Address: 3570 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#15 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#49 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#49 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#66 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: £167 - £418 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace 5*
Number of rooms: 181
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The world's first ever Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace is a luxury infused, celebrity-driven exhibition. And its guests? We can't quite put our finger on it, but well, let's just say they have a certain je ne sais quoi, not to mention great taste. Immerse yourself in luxury that emerges at every turn, every texture, and every amenity. Welcome to Nobu. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Hotels.com, Southall Travel, Agoda, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nobu Hotel At Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing