We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Italian food, with great service”

Spiedini Ristorante
Ranked #726 of 4,792 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$21 - US$50
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Groups, Special Occasion Dining, Business meetings, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Full Bar, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Valet Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighbourhood: Summerlin
Central Illinois
Level Contributor
51 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great Italian food, with great service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 April 2014

Mark, our waiter, answered every question and gave some great advice on wine as well. Spouse had lobster stuffed ravioli which she raved about. I had Cioppino which was great as well. We were impressed enough that we're going back for Easter with kids and grandkids. I don't really recommend this place for small children, but we're giving it a whirl.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cosmoaction
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

140 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    60
    44
    23
    6
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Eldersburg, Maryland
Level Contributor
16 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Stellar and accomodating”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 April 2014

We enjoyed two meals at this restaurant while on a recent vacation at the J.W Marriott. The food was fabulous and the service was excellent. My daughter has a dairy allergy (not intolerance) and eating out can be difficult. The waiter Raoul was excellent. He offered to have any dish modified or create something special just for her. Try the caramelized eggplant appetizer; even my husband who dislikes eggplant loved it. I also recommend the gnocchi with filet and mushrooms. Excellent restaurant and service!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Karen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Plano, TX
Level Contributor
144 reviews
103 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Great Food & Service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 March 2014

great looking restaurant & well decorated. The food matched the decor --right on. The service was great & managers walked around touching tables. The Sole wrapped with Crab meat was splendid. I had the Avacado Special salad with grilled shrimp and it was terrific. I ordered several glasses of wine. All well done.I cannot remember our servers name, but he was wonderful - male, tall, beard. Very knowledgeable. There were several serer "assistants" who helped at our table. Very affordable restaurant. Great wine, although small, with a reserved wine list. Highly recommend !!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 1ICECREAM1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
21 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fabulous, as usual!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 January 2014

We had dinner here last night and it was superb! We started out by having a cocktail at the bar and were SO impressed with Joel, the Mixoligst we had dinner right there. He provided excellent service and as usual, the food was amazing!!
Bon Apetite'

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank TifsMes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
93 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Excellent food and great service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 January 2014

My sister-in-law and I decided to try the Italian restaurant at the J.W. Marriott. I had been there once before and enjoyed it. i was very impressed by the service. There was a lot going on..conventions, business meetings, etc. so it was very busy and a little bit noisy. I ordered the Chicken Parm, which was great...We also had dessert which was suggested by our waiter. I will definitely go back.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank vegaslady10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Spiedini Ristorante also viewed

 

Been to Spiedini Ristorante? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing