We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sad that its closing”

Little Buddha Restaurant Sushi Bar & Lounge
Price range: US$31 - US$45
Cuisines: Sushi, Asian, Chinese, Vietnamese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Neighbourhood: Paradise
Cross street: Arville
Whitby, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
115 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Sad that its closing”
Reviewed 21 September 2012

Always enjoyed going to this restaurant service and food was always enjoyable and the ambiance was excellent

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Siby C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

73 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    32
    27
    8
    2
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Level 6 Contributor
158 reviews
110 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“Absolutely the BEST ASIAN Food We've EVER Had!!!!!!”
Reviewed 21 July 2012

5 of us out of towners we recommended to this restaurant located at the Palms Resort. And we are still thanking her now!!!!
I had the 4 course special. My friends all ordered ala cart. We all agreed that it was Absolutely the BEST Asian food any of us had ever eaten!!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TTchristian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minneapolis, MN
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Great dinner”
Reviewed 16 July 2012

This restaurant has a great vibe. It's really beautifully designed, the staff is helpful, and the food is great. Perfect for a romantic dinner or a group outing.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank K8MN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lake Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Drinks very yummy”
Reviewed 10 July 2012

Don't eat sushi, but the group I was with does.
Nice they offered a salad I could eat.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jeannie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
63 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“you can get better chinese food in the mall foodcourt”
Reviewed 3 July 2012

this place was a huge letdown.

we were excited to try Las Vegas chinese food, but when we got here we were grossly disappointed with the whole place.

We had orange chicken, chicken fried rice, spring rolls all to share.

All of this food was pretty disgusting really, I would have had better chinese food in the mall foodcourt.

Not too cheap either

We will never go back here

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DutchMachine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing