We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great restaurant on the strip!”
Review of P.F. Chang's

P.F. Chang's
Ranked #148 of 4,823 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$0 - US$30
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Special Occasion Dining, Business meetings, Child-friendly, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Brunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighbourhood: The Strip
Tustin, California
Level Contributor
274 reviews
102 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Great restaurant on the strip!”
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Walking down the Las Vegas strip, I stopped at the P.F. Chang's Planet Hollywood. It has a perfect location, staff are nice, and food is stellar!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Lord H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,257 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,163
    735
    241
    81
    37
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Mount Prospect, Illinois
Level Contributor
45 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Could do better”
Reviewed 11 June 2014

We have been to multiple PF Chang's throughout the US. This was the worst experience by far. Our server Mariam seemed to pay very little attention to our table. We literally had to call her every time we needed something. The food can be a lot better. I had to speak to the manager about the server. He was appreciative enough for our feedback. I hope we get a better experience the next time we visit since we love PF Chang overall.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bijal C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney
Level Contributor
31 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Nice, fresh Chinese food and fast service”
Reviewed 9 June 2014

My friends had been raving about this restaurant, so I decided I had to check it out. We had to wait quite a while for a table, but were given a buzzer for when we were able to be seated. The food was nice, fresh and tasty. The staff were fast and friendly. But considering the amazing choice of brilliant dining options in Las Vegas, I would not go rushing to go here.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank auds1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winnipeg, Canada
Level Contributor
241 reviews
133 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“Twice on one trip!”
Reviewed 7 June 2014

Visited this location twice in one week it was that spectacular. Prices aren't crazy and the food is outstanding. Semi-formal Asian fair, served quickly and professionally. The staff were fantastic with their suggestions and I will say that if i could have just one dish from PF's it would be the grilled sea bass - it was simply outstanding. It's on my "return to" list for sure.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank leigh b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort St. John, Canada
Level Contributor
65 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“best meal of the week”
Reviewed 7 June 2014

out of our week in vegas this was our favorite meal very reasonably priced and great service the quality of food there is excellent

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank loneeaglel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed P.F. Chang's also viewed

 

Been to P.F. Chang's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing