We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool Area
Resort pool Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
88 reviews
Pool Area
Resort pool
Living room
Dining Area
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Second Bedoom
Master Bathroom
Recreation room
Resort Lobby
Condo floor plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Las Vegas, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 88 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jennifer...
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Everything about our stay at the Wyndham Grand Desert Resort was fantastic! The suite was beautiful, the view was gorgeous, and the pool was relaxing. Close enough to the strip to walk, but not in the middle of all the hustle and bustle. We would love to go back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ann L M
1 review
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 24 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Very comfortable condos. Lobby was a bit noisy but our floor was quiet. Condo matched the provided pictures. Minor issues like a ceiling fan that to be on high or it was noisy was an annoyance. Location is OK but it is not within walking distance of the strip or any eating places. Skip the welcome packet. It's an opportunity to sign you up for the timeshare presentation and doesn't have any real savings or info.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gjsanders...
Melfort, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“excellent stay”
Reviewed 29 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We stayed from april 15 - 19, 2017, everything was excellent right from the time we arrived to the time we checked out. the staff were friendly and helpful, very professional. as owners we went for our update and free breakfast, we chatted a bit adn left within half hour - very pleased with that. will definately stay again, looking to book for new years for a week - should be fun-

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lm w
2 reviews
“Very comfortable”
Reviewed 15 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

My family of 4 adults and 2 children stayed comfortably in the 2 bed 2 bath suite. It had all the comforts of home. Great activities on the resort property and very close to the Las Vegas strip.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vicki F
Sydney
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Vegas Baby”
Reviewed 8 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our condo in the Wyndham Dessert Resort is amazing Tower 3 is newly renovated and everything
Is new . The position of the condo is great we had strip views from the 11 th floor and the shuttle bus
To Harrahs is easy and convenient . The resort offers 3 beautiful pools and an activity program which includes a trip for grocerys and a trip to Red Rock . The nearest supermarket is Vons on Tropicana and taxi cost is $15 one way . We enjoyed all of Vegas and loved Downtown .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tina o
Hopkinsville, Kentucky
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice place , clean comfortable would recommend for family's .”
Reviewed 11 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We had a really good stay . Rooms were really nice lots of amenities . Close to the strip . Would recommend for people with a lot of people traveling together . We stayed here for Sema and would sty again !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Felt like living at home away from home.
Liked least: Not too much to complain about
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing