We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Convenient and good sized condo”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool Area
Resort pool Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
86 reviews
Pool Area
Resort pool
Living room
Dining Area
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Second Bedoom
Master Bathroom
Recreation room
Resort Lobby
Condo floor plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Las Vegas, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 86 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Convenient and good sized condo”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018

Very happy with our stay. Large, clean condo very close to the strip. No parking fees , no resort fees!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“loved this place”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in June 2017

will stay here again, kids and wife loved the area, easy to get to strip, Wyndham staff was very nice after I told them
we were not buying a time share they left us alone.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex H
1 review
“Stay here every year and always will!!”
Reviewed 20 January 2018 for a stay in June 2017

Just the best place to stay when our group goes to Vegas every year! Couldn't be any better, has everything we require

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roger C
York, Pennsylvania
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Nice place to stay”
Reviewed 1 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

the Wyndham Grand Desert Resort was a nice place to stay in Las Vegas. We were traveling with another couple and stayed in a two bedroom unit. This was nice rather than staying in separate hotel rooms. It made things so much easier. The facilities were also very nice. It has two pools, a regular and an adult only. As far as eating it only has limited food service but with all the great restaurants in Vegas you don't need it, but we had our own kitchen if we wanted to eat in. The location was within a half mile from the main strip so walking wasn't bad, but they also have a free shuttle to and from Harrah's which is on the strip. The only problem we had was that we were not told when we made the reservations that this is a timeshare facility, so we got the full court press to buy a timeshare.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bellflower, California
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jennifer...
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Everything about our stay at the Wyndham Grand Desert Resort was fantastic! The suite was beautiful, the view was gorgeous, and the pool was relaxing. Close enough to the strip to walk, but not in the middle of all the hustle and bustle. We would love to go back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;